We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
OgirlY
New York City, New York

excellent weekend get awake

Review of Haven Point Inn
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 28, 2015
My husband and stayed at Haven point inn for a weekend (baby moon) get away. Julia is an excellent host and inn keeper. She is also an excellent resource for things to do around the area and on the Eastern shore. If you are looking for farmhouse/beach house boutique hotel experience this is the place! Our room was fantastic, clean, equipped with the newest appliances. The breakfast was delicious (she takes your order the day before) and it very filling. The inn is close to the beach and other attractions including the East neck wildlife reserve. Overall we would most definitely return!
Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Skyscanner.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Booking.com
  • Skyscanner.com
0.4 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
$230
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    $230
  • Expedia.com
    $230
2.1 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
King Bedroom
$167
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $167
  • Expedia.com
    $167
  • Tripadvisor
    $167
0.7 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$215
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $215
  • Vio.com
0.0 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Comfort Inn
    $131
  • Hotels.com
11.6 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $79
  • Algotels
11.6 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
$161
  • Expedia.com
    $161
  • Lol.travel
    $155
  • Hotels.com
    $161
11.8 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
$144
$138
  • BestWestern.com
    $138
  • Expedia.com
    $138
  • Priceline
    $138
11.9 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
$193
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $193
  • Expedia.com
    $193
  • Trip.com
    $193
11.9 miles from Haven Point Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rock Hall
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
29
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 30 of 30 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2015

We stayed at Haven Point Inn on our first visit to Rock Hall. We had a wonderful few days. Judith was the perfect host. The rooms were new, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The location is perfect, close to Town, Beach and Marinas. I highly recommend Haven Point Inn and would definitely return....

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank juliebH3862IJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

We had a wonderful 2 nights (June 26 &27, 2015) at Haven Point Inn and Gallery. Our room was very nice with everything that we wanted. Very cozy, too. Comfy bed and heating and A/C were perfect. We were meeting friends on a boating trip and appreciated the 1 mile distance to the marina. Bicycles were available right outside. Very flat so an easy place to bike. The breakfast that was included was homemade and delicious. We were able to order from a menu the night before and all of the choices were better than restaurant quality. We ate in the art gallery - that was lots of fun. We met very nice people who were also staying at the Inn. Transportation was so easy - a tram picks you up and takes you anywhere in town for only $1 a ride, It was available until late in the evening which gave us a chance to get together with our friends and safely and quickly return to the Inn. During the day, we visited the nice shops in town. Again, a quick tram ride away - great way to see the entire town. Our hosts could not have been nicer to us.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank patraveler485
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

If you need a great place to stay in Rock Hall you have to check out this new B&B
This was my third stay at this new B&B and I can only tell you its great! Close to all the major marinas and downtown Rock Hall. Owners Judith and Paul make you feel right at home and Judith's (included) breakfasts are delicious, and you eat in Judith's Art Gallery among all her beautiful paintings and handmade jewelry .Being a boater I have stayed here when my boat went on the hard, and I plan to book rooms when I have more guest's then bunks on my boat for friends and family I know they will love it here too!

Room tip: All the rooms are great
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FrankV1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

We stayed at Haven Point Inn for the first time in March 2015 and keep going back!!! It is beautiful and Judith and Paul are the perfect hosts. The breakfast was fabulous and the facilicities are brand new so clean, fresh and relaxing,

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patti V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews