We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IT was all good I would come back againthe staff was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Reviewed June 8, 2014

IT was all good I would come back again
the staff was helpful and nice room was clean and
the food was good

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jerrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 530 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rosado R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank ACRISWELL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jeanette R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Older property. Convenient location off of 695. Had an ajoining room with my parents. My parents room was fine but my room was musty. The breakfast was ok. The waffles were "eggos" which you had to toast. The omlets were also frozen that you put on a plate and microwaved. Very salty.....

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank frisbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pikesville
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
474 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
6.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
6.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Catonsville
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North

Address: 1721 Reisterstown Rd, Pikesville, MD 21208-2915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Pikesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Price Range: $68 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Baltimore West Hotel Pikesville
Ramada Hotel Baltimore West
Ramada Hotel Pikesville
Pikesville Ramada
Ramada Pikesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing