We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Baltimore Pikesville 2/13”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank S P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

397 - 403 of 522 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2013

It was ok at first but into the night. The crack in the ceiling near the bed started dripping water into the room. Due to melting snow and rain. Which kept my wife waking up through the night. Would not stay again

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reu788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Great staff, great location, great price. Completely refurbished, nice and clean with plenty of amenities. I'm a business traveler and stay here often.
Restaurants, Bowling Ally, Target store all in walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

The Ramada Inn was clean and satisfying after a long drive and moving my daughter into JHU. The complimentary breakfast had hot and cold choices and the coffee was surprisingly good. We usually stayed in inner harbor, but found staying outside of Baltimore was more affordable and convenient.

Room Tip: Higher floor and inside courtyard would be preferable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This is a convenient location when our family meet in the Baltimore area. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and accomodating.
Cookies in the lobby was nice and the continetal breakfast was good. Needed skim milk for cereal..

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Eugenia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Virginia A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pikesville
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
467 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#1 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
84 reviews
6.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
228 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North

Address: 1721 Reisterstown Rd, Pikesville, MD 21208-2915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Pikesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Price Range: $64 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Baltimore West Hotel Pikesville
Ramada Hotel Baltimore West
Ramada Hotel Pikesville
Pikesville Ramada
Ramada Pikesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing