We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Perryville
Nearby Hotels
$60
$55
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$65
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$128
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
91
93
93
62
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
93
93
62
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stophollywood casinoroom was cleanoutlet mallwaffle makerironing boardonly stayed one nightyogurtwithin walking distanceeasy accessnon smoking roomwould stay againdennysdesktournamentmicrowavedryer
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 372 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2014

The housekeeping staff was wonderful and very helpful. Some at the front desk although nice didnt know how to do things or answers like computer issues or things you were told to ask the ppl in the morning, The only bad part was being billed and having almost $500 tied up for over a wk after we left and being billed for a wk post leaving and that is a lot of money to be out of and have to wait for, even though the front desk worked on fixing it, we were still out the money for over a week leaving us without much money for over a wk.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Desiree B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Booked for 2 nights. I could only stay for 1, the smell was so over whelming. Cigarettes, mold and some chemical smell.The room was dirty, hair and dead bugs in one corner. The toilet barely flushed. There was no blanket, only the mangy bed spread and a sheet. When I told them I couldn't spend the second night there because of the smell they said "that's strange, you're in a no smoking room" and would not refund for the second unused night. Stay away at all costs!!!!
Spent the second night in a clean no smell hotel, what a treat!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank donna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We were greeted by the friendly and polite lady at the front desk who found my reservation immediately and within minutes we were in our room which was on the second floor (no elevator) but easily reached. The room (smoking) was clean and smelled fresh; most importantly the beds were clean and fresh and the bathroom was clean. Plenty of fresh and clean towels, etc. The carpet was also clean. There were a few places that I noticed could have been cleaned better such as a lamp base on the desk, but that is more nitpicking than a real problem. The decor is a bit dated and could be updated but that didn't diminish the main reason for being here: a clean comfortable bed and bathroom. The TV was poor but the cable with HBO was good. The room had free and good wifi, which was more important than the TV. The room had a refrigerator that worked very well including a freezer; a microwave, a coffee maker, a hair dryer, an iron and a safe. We used the fridge and coffee maker.

The hotel/motel is close to I-95 and next to a truck service plaza, but the room was quiet. The service stop is great for gassing up. Also next door is a Denny's, which was convenient. The hotel offers free continental breakfast with very good coffee, fresh doughnuts, danish, cereals and fruit. If you want eggs, go to Denny's!

The staff was warm, friendly and considerate. The neighborhood is safe and comfortable and pretty. It's close to Havre de Grace, which is an enjoyable town on Chesapeake Bay. I recommend St. Patrick's for Sunday Mass in Harve de Grace which is a beautiful hundred year old church in the historic district.

We stayed here for three nights for a Ripken Baseball Tournament, which was 8 miles away in Aberdeen (10 minutes). Others were paying 40 to 120 more per night for not much better accommodations in Aberdeen. It was worth staying here and traveling but use route 40 to save a few dollars on the bridge toll (one way, coming back) versus the toll on I-95 which was double (one way, coming back) and for a pretty drive and views.

There is no pool which could be a drawback for families, but I'm sure there are beaches nearby if you look for them.

I enjoyed the hotel and wanted to share our good experience. It's not 4 stars but the rates are reasonable and a good value for what we had. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks Days Inn Perryville!

Room Tip: If you have trouble with stairs then request first floor rooms. Outside the room, the traffic noise from I-95 was a bit loud (south side) but inside the room was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

As always this Hotel has welcomed us with open arms. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is very professional, courteous, and always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. With easy access to outside electric, this facility is perfect for the Tournament angler. We appreciate their hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews