We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location”

Days Inn Perryville
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Perryville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel when it was a Comfort Inn (?). I was always very comfortable and pleased with my room. This time when I stayed, the staff and cleanliness of the rooms was excellent. On the other hand, the AC was extremely noisy in Room 144 and the bed was so hard it was like sleeping on a board. I was hoping for a good night's sleep as I had driven from Florida and was exhausted. I ended up not getting much sleep at all and woke up with aching back and sore hips. I couldn't stand the thought of laying there any longer, so I checked out at 1:45 a,m. to drive for another 8 hours.

I called the hotel the next morning and spoke with the manager, who said that they get what Windham tells them to buy, and that maybe I should file a complaint with them.

Room Tip: Ask to check out the beds and AC before you commit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 350 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BrowndogSC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lizeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leonel G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Stopped for overnight. Hotel was close to mall, casino, restraunts. Serveice and staff were great

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Danielle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in North East
156 reviews
6.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North East
6.7 mi away
Best Western North East Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 16 in Aberdeen
213 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
14.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Perryville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Address: 61 Heather Ln, I-95 & Us 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range: $76 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Perryville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Perryville Hotel Perryville
Ramada Perryville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing