We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast”
Review of Hardee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hardee's
Ranked #45 of 125 Restaurants in Pasadena
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 8, 2016

I'm biased, I only eat breakfast at fast food places. Hardee's has the best bacon and egg biscuit anywhere!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Linorw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2015

My husband and I enjoy Hardee's better than most fast food places. Your food is made to order, the staff is always very friendly, and while we are mostly drive-thru patrons the place always appears clean.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank swengert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Not to thrilled with the sexist advertising or the CEO's attitude about fast food workers, but this fast food establishment has tastier burgers and far better service the a nearby establishment with certain arches. Not naming names.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Wow, this probably has to be the cleanest and nicest fast food restaurant I have ever been to. The servers are soooo nice and the food is great.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Kenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The burgers and the chicken fillets are excellent at this Hardee's. We have a few other burger places very close by but this is the one to get in line for. Grab something good here before you get on the highway!

Date of visit: January 2014
Thank MSPgrooms_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing