We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Owings Mills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 16, 2013

You must see for yourself. I am very picky. I enjoyed everything about this hotel. I was impressed. The bed felt great, the shower was awesome, the breakfast was very nice. The room was so clean. I loved the post it note that said the bedding was clean. I ate too much, breakfast was great too. I will continue to stay there on a monthly basis for my company meetings

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (413)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Owings Mills
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

345 - 351 of 413 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013

I had a one night stay at this hotel. Nice, fresh, clean, good value. Here is the punch line....I left my iPad in the room upon departure. UGH! Now odds of recovery are usually slim to none. What is terrific here is I got a call from the hotel telling me I had left it behind and they swiftly handled getting the iPad back to me. In a world where integrity and honesty are challenged, I was extremely thankful that I chose this Hampton Inn for my stay. On that point alone....go out of your way to stay at this hotel if you are ever in the area. You will be treated as a GUEST in every sense of the word!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jcgrego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

very nice I do not understand why I need 200 characters, the hotel was very nice, breakfast was the best I ever had at any hotel previously staff was friendly an d brought more towels and was very accomidating

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

As we walked in the hotel, the appearance was wonderful, clean and had an overall peaceful feeling. We were pleasantly greeted, hot wonderful coffee was waiting along with yummy cookies. The check in was quick. The room smelled awesome (I felt like I was walking into Bed Bath and Beyond), the room was clean and just nice. Breakfast was good and checkout was quick. This hotel exceeded my expectations, great economical stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jacqueline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My short stay at the Hampton Inn for a family members wedding was a good experience. The hotel had very welcoming and helpful staff, the rooms were comfortable and clean and we enjoyed a great hot breakfast daily. It's about 25-30 minutes away from BWI Airport. I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The Owings Mills Mall is right across the street.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very pleasant experience...extremely easy check-in and check out. Complimentary breakfast was very nice....juice coffee....extremely nice pastries, eggs, sausage, seasoned homefries, oatmeal, cereal, fresh fruit....room was quiet and very clean....bed extremely comfortable..easily accessible from highway...right across the street from Olive Garden, Greene Turtle, Don Pablos, Red Lobster, and Red Robin....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Accommodations for a family of five - check! Great modern interiors and a pool - check! Spacious room with fridge, complimentary coffee machine, ironing board, oversized TV and EXCELLENT Internet connection - check! Modern bathroom with beautiful stone tiles and fantastic shower - check! Wonderful peaceful atmosphere and privacy - check! THE BEST complimentary breakfast we have experienced in a hotel of this caliber in the USA, EVER! Congratulations on stealing our hearts: we would highly recommend you to friends and colleagues! BRAVO!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank MayaKef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Owings Mills
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
3.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore Owings Mills
3.8 mi away
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Owings Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Address: 10521 Red Run Blvd, Owings Mills, MD 21117-5399
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Owings Mills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Owings Mills
Price Range: $111 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Owings Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Owings Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Owings Mills Hotel Owings Mills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing