We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills(Owings Mills)(Great Value!)
$122
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$124
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
278
117
30
17
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
278
117
30
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanexcellent hotelquiet areayogurtrecommend this hotelwould stay here againgreat place to stayexcellent stayenjoyed my stayeasy accessking bedconvenient locationfitness centerfront desk staffindoor poolstevens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 447 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly. The coffee was good as was the food. Building was new and modern with good internet connection. The hotel provided us with a good location being right off of 795 and close to our McDonogh.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Emily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stayed during the week for 3 weeks last month. The hotel was very nice and clean, it is not an old hotel the desk person told me it was built about 2 years ago. The breakfast area is very open and inviting, it seems like the type of place you would like to just go sit and read the paper. The rooms were clean and like I said very new with new furniture and the bathroom was open and bright. The only complaint I would have is the parking lot is small and to get a space closer to the door was sometimes difficult, I work late hours and sometimes walking a long distance through an unfamiliar parking lot is slightly daunting. The only other problem I had was with the coffee, sometimes they were out or it was on the cold side, not the best Hampton when it came to their coffee. Overall though, it was a very nice place to stay, if I were to ever be in the area again I would stay there. The surrounding area is nice too, with a lot of different restaurants nearby, a grocery store around the corner and a big movie theater practically across the street.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izzy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I had my daughter stay here for her 9th birthday party and everyone was super accomodating. It was wonderful. All the staff were attentive from the front desk, breakfast staff to the life guard. Nobody complained about the noise they made, in fact the staff seemed to welcome the excited group of 10 young girls! Thank you so much for ensuring my daughter had, in her words, "the best birthday EVER". Myra Glover-Bey

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Myra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

I stayed here with another family member on a Monday night. Check in was very quick and pleasant. The beds were comfortable however for more than one person per bed, extra pillows may be needed. Breakfast was plentiful offering a cold station with yogurt, fruit and cereals/a hot station with cheese eggs, turkey sausage and potatoes/fresh waffles and breads/pastries. The breakfast attendant was pleasant and helpful. Overall, a nice stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Very clean, decent and comfortable. Internet speed was a bit slow but decent enough. Beds were very comfy. Well located. A bit pricey in my opinion but overall a good choice. No complaints worthy of mention.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews