We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel was ok. But the bathroom was dirty the toilet ran and...” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #25 of 103 Hotels in Ocean City
Write a Review

1,396 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    390
    362
    300
    180
    164
See reviews for
743
315
25
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Irwin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Great, clean rooms on ocean front. Kind and attentive housekeeping staff. Nice place on the boardwalk with easy access to shops but nice and quiet at night! Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington Park Md
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

Rooms need to be renovated and all linen that is
A different color (dingy) needs to be replaced. Front desk clerk need
To be more professional and not sipping drinks
while doing a check in. Big mix up a check in with correct room #walked into room that was already occupied. Luckily no one was in there at that time. Rooms had an old musty smell, you get what you pay for. Coffee not replaced 2nd night, furniture (dresser) draw smelled old, Lk it had been wet and not properly dried. I did enjoy myself in ocean city, will be bk next year but not at the days inn.....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Ocean City hotels

Havre De Grace
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone...not even my pets!!! It was dirty and the housekeeping staff was terrible. They couldn't give you the right amount of towels or even replace the toilet tissue. The room was way tooooo small and dirty!! Never again!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

read other reviews was not sure but book anyway surprise when we got there room was clean staff was great got there early ask if we could check in said our room was not ready which was okay ask if we could park on lot said it would not be a problem parked and off we went came back in a hour room was ready don't belive all the bad reviews I did not and was so happy with our stay

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Ocean City Oceanfront
0.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Ocean City Oceanfront
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Boardwalk
Quality Inn Boardwalk
#75 of 103 in Ocean City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Flagship Hotel Oceanfront
Flagship Hotel Oceanfront
#41 of 103 in Ocean City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 619 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paradise Plaza Inn
Paradise Plaza Inn
#9 of 103 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 941 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Beachfront Ocean City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront

Property: Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront
Address: 2210 Baltimore Avenue, On the Boardwalk at 23rd Street, Ocean City, MD 21842 (Formerly Days Inn Oceanfront Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 103 Hotels in Ocean City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Days Inn Ocean City Md
Day Inn Oceanfront Ocean City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing