We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Boardwalk
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrison Hall(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Spinnaker(Ocean City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buckingham Hotel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabana Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahara Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Empress Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
109
170
103
76
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
170
103
76
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tubocean viewtower buildingchoice hotelsoutdoor barfull kitchenoceanfront efficiencylarge roomgreat oceanfloor roomlocation was perfectnice staypull out couchcleaning staffpoolsqiboardwalk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 535 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We had never been to the east coast before and had never seen the atlantic ocean. We were staying at Quality Inns for the points. We were so happy to find this Hotel. We had a kitchenett and enjoyed our 5 days there. The room was large and comfy, and had a nice view of the ocean. The service was excellent and the staff went out off there way to be helpful. Altough they don't tell you, but down stairs at the desk they always had a large bowl with fresh fruit. We REALLY enjoyed our stay there. P.S. The Pacific Ocean is prettier!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thegrumpy-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

We've stayed here several times, primarily in the spring or fall. You cannot beat the location. The most important thing to keep in mind is that there are two distinct sections of this hotel. If you get a room in the newer section, all is good. If you end up with a room in the older section, you definitely will not be happy. Make sure you get a guaranteed room in the new section.

Room Tip: Get room in the newer section or don't book here.
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank T84A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

We have stayed here both off-season and during the summer for many years. The location on the boardwalk is excellent, the entire facility is clean and well-kept, and the staff is amazing. Love the oceanfront balcony, the kitchen amenities, both of the oceanfront pools, and the fabulous indoor pool. We'll definitely be back.

Room Tip: Oceanfront rooms with kitchenette are excellent for vacation if you don't want to eat every meal in a restaurant.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DustyKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for the weekend had a fabulous time we stayed on the 4th floor room 402. The hotel staff was wonderful. The room was clean. Fresh towels daily.Hot Tea and Coffee in the lobby. Soda machines and candy machines on the side lobby. Pool, Hot tub, exercise room. Everything looked great. Rates were great.
Thanks to the wonderful staff there at Quality!!! We would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

We recently stayed at the Quality Inn Boardwalk over NYE. The hotel rooms, corridors, pool, restaurant, and other areas were all immaculate and well maintained. The elevators were a little slow, but the hotel was sold out so that's to be expected.

Our room was oceanfront and had a great view of the boardwalk, beach and ocean. The kids thoroughly enjoyed watching the ocean from morning to night. Our room included 2 doubles and a sleep sofa with privacy curtain which was great for late-night tv viewing. The bathroom was normal size, but overall a very nice and large room with plenty of storage, amenities (loved the full - size fridge!), and great for families.

Room Tip: Oceanfront and the higher the better your views! However if you are on the floor below the penthouse and there is a special event, you will hear much of the noise from their balconies and party, especially if their doors are open. We had 8th floor and it was fabulous!
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jack21903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews