We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was even better then I expected, absolutely...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SHANNON A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was even better then I expected, absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we walked in we were amazed! It smelt great and was clean from top to bottom. 3bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, full kitchen, eating area, living room, a porch area with seating and a backyard! Plus washer and dryer and dishwasher! I can go on and on, I promise you won't be disappointed. I stayed 7 days and 6 nights and didn't want to leave. I'll definitely be going back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: How close the beach was
Liked least: No tv in one bedroom
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sines157
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and minutes walk to beach.”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Place was very nice and enjoyable. It took us about 2 minutes to walk to the beach. We would most definitely rent this place again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mcunyas15
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not too shabby last minute get away”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this with only 2 weeks' notice in the middle of a busy season so after reading the reviews and seeing the fair pricing and the location during the busy season we decided to book. I'm a property manager so I may be a little harsher and pickier than most, but overall we had a great time.

Cons:
1) minor cigarette smoke smell
2) 3rd room has a day bed with a trundle which wouldn't lock into place, but served its purpose
3) no toilet paper in 2nd bathroom
4)no detergent to use washing machine with
5) floor seemed to have dirt/sand on it, but I guess it's inevitable when you are across the street from the beach
6) walls needed a wipe down, especially if we're going to be auto charged a cleaning fee
7) backyard was not really a yard and needed some weed killer and chair cushions
8) about 5-6 miles from the boardwalk
9) paint bubbling in 1 bathroom above shower

Positive:
1) Anthony G had great customer service and was very responsive and helpful before, during and after with local info, stay and even getting our security deposit after our stay
2) the condo was just across Coastal Highway to get the beach.
3) close to pharmacy, supermarket, restaurants & most importantly, ice cream
4) 6 plus baby and a dog were able to stay comfortably
5) we were able to bring our own food and cook and grill dinner and cook breakfast.
6) cute beach home decor around the apartment
7) dryer worked well to dry towels and bathing suits before leaving
8) 2 showers worked at the same time without losing water pressure or hot water
9) board games for the family in the closet and ottoman
10) fair pricing during busy season
11) quick booking approval turn around
12) parking is included and, although we didn't need it, there seemed to be enough street parking as well.
13) again, just an overall good stay for the day, nothing too fancy, but met our expectations

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onederwom...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“This was a very relaxing vacation”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo was clean. The beach, pool, grocery store, dollar store restaurants was a short walk away. My family had a delightful vacation.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuanting...
1 review
“Locate at convenient location”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice house, easy to check-in/out. Right next to a shopping plaza, so lots of parking.

Walking distance to a lot of place, will stay again if visiting OC.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: AC is a little bit loud
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suegrasa
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Might stay there again, air condition broke.”
Reviewed December 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I loved that it was right on the beach but I thought looking on the internet that we had the whole house. Disappointed to say the least

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgen69...
Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
328 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Small and dated”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
7
people found this review helpful

The best thing about this place was the owner, the outdoor grill, and the King Bed. Otherwise was a real disappointment. Thought it was Oceanfront, was rather many more than a few steps to the beach including a major road. Sleeps six but so small the table only sat 4 and the chairs were have broken so were rickety. The outside was terrible. Cigarette butts all over and leaves piled up. Said there were three TV's but only one had cable. Single beds were not comfortable and we were short one pillow. Not sure about OC prices but this seemed overpriced for what you get.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: King Bed
Liked least: Small size
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing