We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for the Price!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Vacation Condo in Ocean City, MD
One block from Boardwalk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Condo in Ocean City, MD
One block from Boardwalk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Vacation Condo in Ocean City, MD
One block from Boardwalk
We added another bunk bed  to this room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
antoniage...
Moscow, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great for the Price!!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

I would say this house is really great for the price. It was super inexpensive & it was great for the essentials like sleeping, showering, and eating.
Loved that there was AC.
The only complaint I would say is that since it was dark wood, it was hard to maintain, but it seemed like the person before us didn’t sweep & the bathroom was really super small.
Great price & friendly owner!
REALLY needs new bathroom rugs & a full length mirror!!!
(:

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
Thank you for the positive review. I will ask the cleaning crew to make sure they sweep the sand of the floor. I actually have a full length mirror for the condo and next trip I make I will bring it down and check what else should be replaced. Have a great day !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Hi Amber,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our place. It helps me know how were doing and it helps others when they are looking for a place to enjoy their vacation. So glad you all had a good time.
Maria Kane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2016
Thank you Natasha for your positive comment. We were happy to have you as our guest.
Maria Kane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh, Pa
Reviewed September 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2015
We appreciate your review and glad to our place met your needs. We would love for you to come back. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salem, Ohio
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2015
Angel, thank you for you positive comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I love to know that my guests enjoy themselves and want to come back. Please come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas, PA
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2015
Thank you Leigh for making the time to write a review. Come back again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pennsylvannia
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2014
To Ann Marie Williams and guests.
Thank you for taking the time and leaving your review. I am happy that you were comfortable in our family condo and that you found it satisfactory and please come back. Maria Kane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing