We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Rental”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of OCEANFRONT

New Living room furniture 2017
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Living room furniture 2017
Private Balcony on Ocean Side Indoor pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
48 reviews
New Living room furniture 2017
Private Balcony on Ocean Side
Indoor pool
Living room
Ice skating rink
Master bedroom
Communial balcony on Bay side
remodeled 2nd bedroom
Workout room
Master bath remodeled spring 2017
master bath
HALL BATH REMODLED
Hall Bath
Master Bath
Outside bar and grill
Carousel view from ocean
Direct Ocean front view
Please read our reviews. Everyone loves the view
Bayside Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
danihas4
Towson, Maryland
1 review
“Awesome Rental”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My family and I loved this place. My own personal criticism is that it’s too high up. I didn’t know that it’s on the 20th floor. No worries because the stay was great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2018
Thanks Danielle. I do believe we have the floor listed on our site. I will double check though. Have a great summer! Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia O
Pasadena, Maryland
1 review
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Easy check in process. Great view of both the beach and bay. Condo was very clean and roomy! I will definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
I’m glad you enjoyed yourselves Julia. We do try to make your stay as awesome as possible. Thanks again for your rental! Cheers, Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa P
1 review
“Wonderful condo”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed our half week stay. The weather didn't cooperate that much until the last day, but we didn't mind. The views from the 20th floor are incredible no matter the weather. The condo was well equipped and very comfortable. Having 5 people, we appreciated that the dining room table could be expanded. The owner was very kind and easy to contact. My son enjoyed the indoor pool since the ocean was too dangerous for swimming during our stay. We have rented a room at the hotel before, this was our first time renting a condo there. It will not be our last. Checkin and checkout were very quick and easy. All-in-all a great experience.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Thanks Andria. And I think you set a record with booking another stay as quick as you did! I greatly appreciate your rental and review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay for families”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was filled with amenities for kids. Kitchen was great. Views were spectacular. Spacious/clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Glad you enjoyed yourselves Christina!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carissa M
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location and beautiful view! Place was very clean and plenty of space :) no complaints and would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you Carissa.....you were a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria g
1 review
“Ocmd great trip”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was excellent. The location and the amenities were fantastic. There was so much to do and you don't even have to leave at all. It was an amazing trip and can't wait to do It again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Hi Maria, thanks for taking the time to post a review. I'm super glad that you had so much fun! You are correct....We come down a lot during the winter season since they have it all right inside the Carousel. I can offer you a 2 day weekend during a non holiday wintertime for just $250.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing