We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Renter”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the ocean toward condo in upper right corner one level below the top condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the ocean toward condo in upper right corner one level below the top condo.
A beautiful double rainbow caught on camera over the ocean! Beautiful Oceanfront view in every direction!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from the ocean toward condo in upper right corner one level below the top condo.
A beautiful double rainbow caught on camera over the ocean!
Beautiful Oceanfront view in every direction!
Kitchen w/Granite Counter and Breakfast Bar & 3 Stools
Another view of Kitchen from Dining Area
Dining Room Table w/6 chairs next to side windows
View of Kitchen & Dining from Living Room
Living Room w/Entertainment Ctr looking toward the ocean
Living Room w/ Queen Sleeper & Love Seat
Oceanfront Master Bedroom w/Queen Bed walks out to Balcony
Master Bedroom w/Sliders to Balcony
Bedroom 2 with Queen Bed and Double Bed
Hall full bath with New Vanity, Lighting, and Toilet. Bath has a tub/shower combination.
Balcony with table and 4 chairs overlooking the ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Momasandi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Renter”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time staying at the Condo! It was absolutely beautiful and a great location. There were gorgeous sunrises! We definitely would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Sandy, thanks for the nice review! It's our slice of heaven and we are happy to share it with people who feel the same way like you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Maryland
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2016
Lisa, I'm glad you all got to enjoy our slice of paradise. The balcony furniture is now being upgraded after a previous guest broke the chair. We always strive to maintain and/or make improvements in order to maximize our guest's experiences.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrandTour...
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Rental!!”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great location. Condo so comforting and welcoming we felt like we were still home. Included just about everything needed to provide a relaxing stay. Owner very pleasant and replied timely to any questions we had. Very clean which is a must for my family and I. I would recommend this to anyone just wanting to relax and enjoy quality time with your family. Our favorite part - Ocean steps away from the Condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No Wi fi - The Wifi offered for a cost did not work.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2016
Maureen, I'm glad you got to enjoy our slice of paradise. Come back anytime for fall/spring weekends and/or hope to have you back again next Summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hogie629
White Plains, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Ocean City Stay”
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is the perfect place to stay whether you're with family or friends. It's about 30 seconds from the beach once you're outside and the outdoor terrace looks straight at the ocean. No complaints about this condo at all and I plan on renting it out in the future!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmer644
North Plainfield, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo's location was great with easy access to restaurants, shops and more. It was very clean, very comfortable and had a perfect view of the beach and ocean, My wife, 2 adult daughters and my 11 yr old granddaughter and her friend were all in awe when I opened the door leading in. They loved it! Bob, the owner was prompt in responding back to me when i needed info and for questions. My family had an AWESOME STAY and will most likely stay again. Enjoy!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing