We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great downtown location, everything you need for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Back Bathroom
Front Bathroom
Building
Building
Parking Lot
Bayviews
Pool
Boardwalk
Fishing Pier
Playground
Skate Park
Amusement Rides
Entertainment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sjhth
York, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great downtown location, everything you need for a wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Close to the beach and bay. The views from the balcony are fabulous, you can even glimpse the ocean. The apartment has everything, including 2 baths! The TV picture had a tendency to roll, but we don't come to the beach to watch TV. We plan on returning next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“July vacation”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was very clean and we had no problems with the unit. Will book again next year. We would recommend this rental to anyone interested in a vacation in Ocean City.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Explorer5...
1 review
“Great Place!!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great Location, very clean place, we definitively would stay again.

Perfect for a family vacation, a wonderful beach condo

Very responsive owner.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
York, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa S
Liverpool, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Accommodations!”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved staying here during our OC visit July 2-5, 16. Very convenient to the boardwalk,bay an everything we wanted to do. I found it very affordable for the area an time of year. Loved the private parking access an that we had the option of a pool.Loved the balcony an two bathrooms. It was perfect for the 6 of us. We enjoyed our stay an look forward to staying again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing