We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OK time”
Review of Lost Treasure Golf

Lost Treasure Golf
Exton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“OK time”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We picked this course b/c some of the reviews said it was more challenging. We don't not see this as the case. It was fun but not challenging. I would not return.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank liz s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    28
    8
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fairfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
126 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“classic and cheesy mini golf”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

lots of fun, classic and cheesy mini-golf golf course.....use coupons that are available for lower price, they have an all you can golf specila fee during the day...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank thelmantimestwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Simple Course; Fun Time”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

There are two courses to choose between...we did the Diamond course. It was not the most challenging mini golf course, and the course didn't have a lot of objects or articles to hit around. The holes were elevated or the course had unique bumps in it. There were five in our group and three out of the five of us each got a Hole in One throughout the course! That is quite unheard of for anyone to get a hole in one during mini golf -- and then for THREE of us to get it was funny!! We averaged Par 3 (or less) on many of the holes...and usually at a tougher mini golf course, I would probably average a 4. Although it was somewhat easy, we still had a lot of fun.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
196 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“gotta try this one”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

It's a great place for miniature golf, it is clean and well kept up. You have the option of playing 18 holes or for a wee bit more, you play another 18 holes in a different section. There are fun challenges

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
central pa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent offering for mini golf.”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Visited here for the first time and enjoyed it. Challenging enough to keep you interested, clean grounds and well thought out theme. We will visit again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Buff10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lost Treasure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Lost Treasure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing