We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful, comfortable, and spacious home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful, comfortable, and spacious home!
Wonderful deck to relax and take away all your cares! Spacious yard!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Beautiful, comfortable, and spacious home!
Wonderful deck to relax and take away all your cares!
Spacious yard!
Climate controlled, screened in porch with sofa and love seat.
Bedroom 2 (Full Size Bed)
Master Berdroom (Queen Size Bed) with full bath
Dining room/kitchen area
Spacious livingroom with full size sleep sofa
Our efficiency, 4th/bedroom with full sleep sofa and day bed, with kitchenette and refrigerator.
Our spacious lot.
Bedroom 3 (Full Size Bed)
Efficiency/4th Bedroom with full bath, small kitchen area, daybed and full size sleep sofa
Efficiency/4th Bedroom
Our other property, right next door, also available for rent. See my properties.
Our other property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laurnyman
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay! The house exceeded our expectations! The pictures don't do it justice. We were only a 10 minute walk from the beach which was perfect! The boardwalk is far, but the bus stop was 2 streets over and was cheap! Dean is great! He responded very quickly and when we got there early and needed somewhere to put our stuff, he did not hesitate to let us put our stuff in the house before we could get in. Everything was great, thanks Dean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ocean City Vacation”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was wonderful, I must admit, I was bit worried at first, because I've never rented home a home before. The home spacious, clean, the home met all our accommodations, I would definitely refer this place to friends and family. Again we want to thank Dean for letting us stay in his home....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teresaall...
Akron, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of the best vacations I have had. I took my grandkids but some other family member decided to go to and they were able to find a hotel close by.
there were plenty of things to do everyday whether it was going to the beach, boardwalk or just a quiet evening. There was plenty of room in this house. It was neat, clean and had everything that we needed. and the fenced yard was a plus for the little ones.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jfleming9...
Monongahela, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home.”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house, very spacious, and clean. And very reasonably priced for tue size. Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flyer6226...
1 review
“Plenty of space”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Owner is very cooperative and handled the air conditioner problem very quickly. House is very comfortable and near to the beach and other activities. The outdoor shower was a plus and was enjoyed by all.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Thank you so much! It was such a great experience to host you guys! I welcome you back anytime with open arms!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing