We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Special Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #8 of 104 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We stayed in the off season and were not sure how things would be since most of the town is closed! It was wonderful! The staff was great and food was fabulous at 32 Palms! The rooms are unreal! Spacious, CLEAN and welcoming!!!!! We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Susan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,017)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,100 - 1,106 of 2,017 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2014

Outstanding service, friendly staff, picture perfect view of the ocean from our suite, spotless room, comfortable beds, warm pool (in the middle of winter), and fabulous dining experience (both breakfast and dinner). Very highly recommended...you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank JoanSalisbury_Md
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Don't let the high prices scare you away. You will not be sorry you pulled the extra bucks out of your pocket!! Hilton staff greeted us with a smile, the room was not ready when we checked in, however, the staff immediately gave us complimentary drinks at the bar and vouchers for free breakfast. The breakfast was very good. The ocean view balconies are awesome. So relaxing. Beds are comfortable. Location is convenient to everything.

Room Tip: Choose a room that is high up, the views are awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Phillymic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

My wife and I stayed over the weekend, just to get away and slow down for a few days. Although its low season, we appreciated the beautiful ocean views (especially the sunrise). We dined at 32 Palms resturant. We suggest ordering the Seafood Macaroni & Cheeses. We ordered it about three times and even took some home with us.

Overall we loved the premises and the Suites are beautiful. If you are looking for a great low season get away, we suggest this location.

Room Tip: Get the Oceanfront View Suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Overall, stay was very good. Hotel clean and quiet, even with cheerleading competition going on at the convention center. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Indoor pool was nice, but clorine strong. All in all, nice place to stay if you don't mind not being on the boardwalk.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Ocean City is not my scene in the summer (too many people for my liking) and we wouldn't be able to afford the peak summer rates for this Hilton property - but this might become our go to escape in the winter! There's a reason it is ranked #1 in Ocean City

We loved everything about our brief two night stay including:
Great winter rates - really affordable!
Easy to get to from DC/Baltimore and other points.
Wonderful clean rooms. Loved the full kitchen (we cooked and ate in saving even more money) and living area and the bedroom and decor - all nicely designed.
And our favorite part - just sitting in a warm room looking out the full length windows/doors at the beautiful view of beach, ocean and sky.

And though it was cold, we bundled up and had great walks on the long expansive beach with only a handful of other people - you can't do that in the summer here! Outdoor pools were of course closed but the indoor pool was nice.

Bottom line for us, this is a great place to stay in the winter - a real treat.

Room Tip: We loved being on the 11th floor. During the summer I would ask for the highest room possible to sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thewilsonswanderings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

the best place ever...we travel a lot and this place at ocean city is the best...we know the staff so well that we call them family...they look at for us every time we are there...we been to hundred's of hotel/motel and this is number one...

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank curtis s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#6 of 104 in Ocean City
2,297 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#15 of 104 in Ocean City
3,595 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#32 of 104 in Ocean City
884 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 104 in Ocean City
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Address: 3200 North Baltimore Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Ocean City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean City
#6 Family Hotel in Ocean City
Price Range: $95 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is an all suite oceanfront luxury hotel and beach family resort at 32nd Street in Ocean City Maryland. Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is Ocean City's only establishment to win AAA's four diamond award. Each suite contains a separate living and bedroom, a private oceanfront balcony, two flat-screen televisions, a Jacuzzi tub, and a fully-equipped kitchen. The property has three swimming pools, two restaurants and one great view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Hilton Hotel Ocean City
Ocean City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing