We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,216)
Filter reviews
2,216 results
Traveler rating
1,355
534
201
74
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,355
534
201
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenadult poolswim up baroff seasoncorner suiterain showerliving roomjacuzzi tublarge bathroomamusement parkfitness centershower headflat screenbeach accesslong weekendfamily vacationplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,569 - 1,574 of 2,216 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and very nice. We are very fussy people and this was a nice Hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The views of the ocean are great and beach access was easy. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront for the third time in April this year. The hotel and its staff are excellent. We were not disappointed with our stay. The location is excellent, away from the hurly burly of the Ocean City pleasure park at the botoom of the boardwalk. The restaurant seems to have improved considerably since our visit last year. In fact we probably had our best meals there this time. We thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: All rge rooms are ocean facing suites. We ask for a room close to an elevator for mobility reasons, to reduce the walk distance from the room.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Owens-Woodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We had a great stay. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The orange crushes were delicious. The room was nicely decorated. The view was wonderful. The beds & bedding were very comfortable. We will be going back for a mini getaway in the fall/winter.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here march 18-21. This is our 3rd consecutive year staying at this hotel for spring break. The service has always been excellent and this is truly the best hotel in OC. However during this stay, the service has seemed to slip. The first night we requested turndown service which never arrived. The second day our room was never cleaned, so finally at 630pm we called and explained our room hadnt been cleaned and we hadnt recieved our turndown service the previous night. They assured us the issue would be resolved, we were also promised breakfast coupons for our inconviences(we still have not recieved any coupons LOL). Eventually by 730 our room was cleaned but they skipped our turndown service for a second night. The third day our room was serviced and we did recieve turndown. The staff was overly nice as always it just seemed like there was lack of order and communication on the housekeepers parts. Our room not being cleaned until 730pm was very inconvenient for us and unacceptable. The turndown service issue is minor however when you pay top dollar for a hotel of this standing you expect for everything to be perfect. All in all our stay was great and we will continue to stay here but these issues should be addressed.

Room Tip: Get a corner suite, the views are amazing and the price to upgrade is minimal, well worth it.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Overall, we had a great trip! The hotel is located right on the beach - just north of the boardwalk. For the most part, the staff were great; however, when we were laden down with luggage at the end of the trip, two bellmen were standing near the exit doors and did not move to assist us with opening the doors.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathryn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews