We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$319
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$379
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$289
$246
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$285
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Oceanfront Inn(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel & Spa(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$219
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$288
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$488
$440
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveler rating
1,318
511
180
71
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,318
511
180
71
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenadult poolswim up baroff seasoncorner suiterain showerliving roomjacuzzi tublarge bathroomamusement parkfitness centershower headflat screenbeach accesslong weekendfamily vacationpools
Filter
Updating list...
1,494 - 1,499 of 2,127 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stay at this hotel when we visit Ocean City and we are Hilton Honors members.We always explore the Hilton options first when we travel.

This visit we found items like the whirlpool tub not working, the shower was not as clean as you would expect, and the room was well worn,

For the price, the value was not there. It was overpriced for what they were delivering.

In general when we talked with the staff they were very short with no desire to be helpful. At one point we asked to speak to the general manager, was told they were not available, so we left our name and cell phone number. But we never heard from them.

The visit was not horrible, but below what we had experienced in the past. It seems like the quality has slipped and the facility is getting worn.

We stayed the same weekend they had a cheerleader convention in town and it seemed like that was their priority. Guests like ourselves, who were paying (I assume) a much higher price did not get much attention. Almost like, since they were pretty full they had less interest in our business.

Next visit to Ocean City we will probably explore other options.

Room Tip: Corner suites are roomy and quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 907RichardS907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

I love this hotel this is our second time staying here. It has all the comforts of home. Each room has a wonderful view of the ocean and the board walk in not far. The room comes equiped with dishes, pots and pans and even a blender if you need one. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lourvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

If you're looking for quiet relaxation in the offseason, this is the best hotel in the area. Once per year, in the winter or early spring, I'll escape away to Ocean City just to unwind. I have tried many properties in the area, and this is the best, by far. Many hotels close in the offseason, and those that remain open are often understaffed and overcrowded. This place keeps beautifully serene and well run, by contrast. It's quiet, spacious, always clean, and offers beautiful ocean views.

Room Tip: The upper floors offer the best views. It's worth it.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frhudgins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We love the Hilton but will not pay $500 a night in the summer. When we visit in the off season we always stay here. All rooms have ocean front balconies, their is an indoor pool (along with seasonal outdoor pools), a really good restaurant, Starbucks, game room, etc. It is always super clean and gives you a warm and fuzzy feeling. My favorite thing is to order take out breakfast from the restaurant then eat it on my balcony.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler0582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We stayed here on March 29-31st with our 4 children (2 older who are away from home). The suite was very large and very well equipped for a fun and relaxing get away. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. Off season rates made this very affordable.
We cooked breakfasts and dinners in the room and ate on the balcony. We had plenty of room to spread out and never felt crowded, even with 6 adult-sized people.
We were happy with the fitness room, arcade and Starbucks. The indoor pool was a bit too cool and we did miss not having a hot tub. We used the Jacuzzi in our room, but the jets were pretty wimpy.
We would have preferred the living room to be on the ocean side instead of the bedroom. We ended up spending all our time in the bedroom portion because of the view and ocean sounds. We even dragged he dining room chairs in there. But it was nice to sleep with our slider door open so we could hear the ocean all night and to wake up to a beautiful sunrise.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dmkktz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews