We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #6 of 103 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Spent the weekend here during off season (mid March). It was wonderful. Very clean, very spacious and the staff were so friendly and helpful. We had a problem with our DVD player in our room and it was swapped out for a new one within minutes of my call. Then the next night we called the front desk and asked some delivery food recommendations. Joe from the front desk was at our door within 5 minutes with menus and plenty of recommendations. Very updated & clean. Ate in the lounge and the food was excellent, as was service. Not a single complaint. Can't wait to go back again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank carmen0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,948 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,223
    474
    153
    57
    41
See reviews for
935
619
38
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (406)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dover, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights March 22 and 23rd. Had a Suite on the 11th floor. 2 queen beds, full kitchen and sitting room. Soaking jacuzzi with rainhead shower. FREE washer and dryer and FREE wifi. Indoor pool was clean and relaxing. Starbucks in the lobby. Had lunch at the resturant and food was fresh and tasty. Service was excellent.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank drmeese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greene
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Great location to boardwalk. Hotel is fantastic. Great pools for kids and my wife was pleased there is laundry facilities on every floor. Movie night Friday nights for the families. Very family friendly!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, CT
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The wife and i had a awesome 3 night stay at the Hilton. Although it was off-season, the staff was very nice and the hotel was in great shape. The price we paid was great for what we got. We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant, and while a little pricy, the food was very good and very fresh. We will be back next year!

Room Tip: The higher you go, the better the views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank surveyinjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eatontown, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I was exceptionally happy with my stay. The mattress and pillows were the best I have ever slept on. The view from the room (808) was beautiful. The wifi was strong and easy to access. This is not the first time that I have stayed at this Hilton and it won't be my last. Mine was an off season stay which I highly recommend.

Room Tip: Listen to the clerks, they won,t steer you wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narvon Pa
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

3/15/13 The Hilton is located in a very active part of town and has very easy access to both north and south. They also have covered parking. The couch and bed in our room(105 ) had been heavily used and are in need of replacement if kept up to Hilton standards. A person tends to roll to the center of this bed and the couch bottoms out..I really did get a poor nights sleep because of this bed The room was well appointed with refrigerator, microwave, stove and oven, in room safe, wonderful pillows and linens and two separated rooms; each with its own tv.. The room was well designed for a couple who wanted to cook some meals in house or who just like the extra space. The view is obstructed by the pool slide and being ground level. This room would be a great room for those who want easy accessibilty to the kiddie pool. It is also located very close to the front desk, restaurant, indoor poor and exercise room. The pool temperature was a bit too cool for this time of year and should be at least 83 since the hotel has no hot tub and the only jets are in the pool.. The older people and the kids were shivering. In the exercise room there was one treadmill that was not working and should be put quicly back in service
In the jet tub in your room run your water to the level desired before getting in and then turn you jets on. Hair tends to accumulate in the jet return and they are not always checked by cleaning staff. Yes there was hair in ours at start up after my wife got in. Yuk! I should have known better and checked, but slipped up. This is typical at any hotel. Any problems you have at the Hilton should be discussed with staff privately. They are quite competent, better trained than most any hotel chain I have found and really want to please; that's why I recommend and stay at Hilton products. I was comped for my inconvenience.
Room service was fantastic. Our meal arrived pipping hot except for the salad which was supposed to be cold. Normally I don't each much salad (my wife orderd one) but I tried it and found it to be exceptional. The mixture of fresh greens, cranberries, orange slices and dressing were a winning combination. The Frence onion soup was exceptional and to die for.. The best I have had in quite a while. The burger was excellent too. Our waiter who brought it was friendly and service oriented. Certainly I did not interact with every staff person but everyone from the porter to the front desk were just a delight.

Room Tip: The rooms on the lower levels have some obstructed view of the ocean because of the sliding board at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bob1789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I overall enjoyed my saty with this resort. I felt as though since it was the off season that a few resources were lacking. I also did not feel as thoguht the rates that they charge fit anywhere close to the accomidations!!!

Room Tip: I would ask for a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#5 of 103 in Ocean City
2,123 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#17 of 103 in Ocean City
3,240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 103 in Ocean City
579 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#32 of 103 in Ocean City
861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Property: Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Address: 3200 North Baltimore Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Ocean City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean City
#6 Family Hotel in Ocean City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is an all suite oceanfront luxury hotel and beach family resort at 32nd Street in Ocean City Maryland. Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is Ocean City's only establishment to win AAA's four diamond award. Each suite contains a separate living and bedroom, a private oceanfront balcony, two flat-screen televisions, a Jacuzzi tub, and a fully-equipped kitchen. The property has three swimming pools, two restaurants and one great view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Hilton Hotel Ocean City
Ocean City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing