We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$380
$319
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$379
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$289
$246
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$285
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Oceanfront Inn(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel & Spa(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$230
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$280
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$475
$440
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveler rating
1,318
511
180
71
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,318
511
180
71
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenadult poolswim up baroff seasoncorner suiterain showerliving roomjacuzzi tublarge bathroomamusement parkfitness centershower headflat screenbeach accesslong weekendfamily vacationpools
Filter
Updating list...
1,539 - 1,544 of 2,127 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

This is the nicest hotel in OC - great rooms, fantastic people, good food, and a perfect location. I will keep coming back again and again - to work, to play, to rest, and to enjoy family time. It is perfect for any of the above!

Room Tip: Every room has a direct ocean view - you can't go wrong!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ebrotman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The Hilton is a wonderful place to stay in Ocean City. We totally enjoyed all the space in the Oceanfront Suite. Loved the set-up with the living room on the inside near any hall noise, the large bathroom and the walk-through kitchen in the middle, and the quiet bedroom with sweet reading/knitting chair. Very clean, and excellent views from the top floor. The jacuzzi was great!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrispins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We loved everything from the hotel to the location to the staff! Room is very spacious with a separate living room (great for the crib) and kitchen. We had a perfect view of the ocean and the pools. The kiddie pool was perfect for introducing my 1 year old to the water- he loved it!

My husband broke a glass in the kitchen and the staff quickly came to clean it up. They were diligent and courteous when cleaning and entering the room.

Only complaint was the tub. While it was perfect for soaking in it as an adult, the corner tub made it a little difficult to give my child a bath. We got it done though!

We liked our stay and he hotel so much we've already booked a long weekend there for our upcoming anniversary!

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
3  Thank countrygirl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Had a corner suite for two nights between Christmas and New Year's. The room was very spacious and plenty of room for our family of 5. Upgraded bathroom with 3 headed shower was wonderful. Did not use the corner Jacuzzi in the bedroom or the balcony table since the weather was very cold. Went to the pool but the pool was freezing!! Reported this to the front desk and was told it was 85 degrees. Highly unlikely Think they need a thermometer check. Would have liked to have had a hot tub in the pool area but no such luck. Front desk staff was friendly upon check in and we were given 2 bottles of water and 2 granola bars (for family of 5) as a gift. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed but no automatic ice machine in the freezer. Had to go to hall ice machine for ice. The unit was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. All in all, we love Ocean City and it is a shame not more attractions are open this time of year but we found enough to do and had a great time!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I honestly think that I could have given this a "excellent" rating rather than a "very good" had we been there on a different weekend. But it was a madhouse of crazy families -- the kind that bring crabs to the children's pool area and then leave their broken shells all over the place so that you literally are stepping on them with your bare feet. But hey, it was summer, and what could I expect in Ocean City? As places go here, it's really my favorite. The children's pool has a couple small waterslides. They would be boring for kids about 7 or so and up -- but for the younger ones, they are really perfect because they don't end in deep water like many waterslides do. Then there is a separate pool without waterslides which is more peaceful.

The beach is a pretty sharp drop off -- or maybe that was some fluke of erosion when we went. But for little kids -- they'll pick up momentum, watch out! (That goes without saying, anyway, near the ocean.)

The place is clean -- even the pull-out beds which are so often overlooked in poor hotels. All that said, I did find a hair in the tub that was not ours, which is pretty gross -- but I've got truly sharp eyes. So I have to cut them some slack.

I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Higher floors won't hear the havoc and loud music in the pool area as much from their balconies. But ALL are great views!
Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
3  Thank Karitraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews