We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #6 of 108 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

We got a fantastic off season rate for our honeymoon at this hotel. We had a beautiful jacuzzi tub in our oceanfront suite too. The room was clean and very pretty. When you walk into this hotel and the first thing you see is a huge lobby with giant doors and window giving a gorgeus view of the ocean you know you are in for a treat! We were met with smiles and great helpers who delivered our bags to our rooms. Room service was great (but pricey) and so was the breakfast.

The indoor pool is super pretty.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicoxcx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,075
    434
    129
    49
    34
See reviews for
831
540
29
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (376)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
md
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

In the fact that this Hotel is one of few to keep there outside kiddie pool open through Sept it is well worth the extra dollars. Rooms were what we expected clean and spacious, all requests which were minimal were granted and the front desk staff were professional and focused on the guests not themselves.

Room Tip: The are all oceanfront which is a plus
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paddypud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Even though it was November the beach was great, the room was GREAT, and crabs at the Crab Bag were fantastic. The room layout should be reversed with the sitting area closest to the balcony for better viewing, but otherwise the Hotel was great.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CroonerFairfax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery County , Maryland
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

GREAT room
awesome view and decent wind blockage :)
AMAZING bed and nice TV's in the room
The best part of the trip as far as im concered was ice cold mimosas thanks to our ful kitchen in our BIG jaccuzzi tub with overhead rain shower !

GREAT TRIP !
Will def stay again

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HomeLifeLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marinette, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
102 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Stayed here for two nights while on a family getaway. The staff was wonderful, at the time the hotel wasn't busy and the people at the desk upgraded us to far and away the nicest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Bottom line, Great place, very clean, people were wonderful, access to the beach, everything you could ask for.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed Friday Oct 9 and had a GREAT ROOM on a high floor (cant beat the sunrises) Indoor garage with only a few steps to the sand from our car or to the enterance of the hotel. Quite and Peaceful off-season place. Staff was fantastic and hotel VERY well kepted. Shame the on site resturant stops serving buffet in the off season (tasty and plentful). The large in-door pool had to myself most of the time while my wife used the ipad on pool side watching me.

Planning on staying there soon for the Winterfest of Lights in Ocean City which started tonight 11/15/12.

Love the Hilton and also the new Hampton located only 3 blocks up bay side (Heated outdoor pool) Hmmm

Room Tip: try for a high floor in the off season the views are great (Corner rooms have outdoor hottubs in sea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbackville, VA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I used to stay at this Hilton at least twice a year before moving to the Eastern Shore, and it has always been THE nicest hotel in OC, MD. I was excited last weekend to have a work function at Seacrets and have a good reason to stay there once again. As always, everything was perfect. Superior customer service, a great off season rate, and the most luxurious suites available in Ocean City. Once you've stayed at this hotel, you will NOT want to stay elsewhere!

Room Tip: The Terrace Suites have a private hot tub which is shut down off season, but offers an expansive dec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emstitcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#3 of 108 in Ocean City
4.5 of 5 stars 1,748 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#19 of 108 in Ocean City
3.5 of 5 stars 2,452 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#30 of 108 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 stars 805 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 108 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 stars 514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Property: Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Address: 3200 North Baltimore Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Ocean City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean City
#6 Family Hotel in Ocean City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is an all suite oceanfront luxury hotel and beach family resort at 32nd Street in Ocean City Maryland. Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is Ocean City's only establishment to win AAA's four diamond award. Each suite contains a separate living and bedroom, a private oceanfront balcony, two flat-screen televisions, a Jacuzzi tub, and a fully-equipped kitchen. The property has three swimming pools, two restaurants and one great view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Hilton Hotel Ocean City
Ocean City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing