We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,215)
Filter reviews
2,215 results
Traveler rating
1,355
533
201
74
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,355
533
201
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenadult poolswim up baroff seasoncorner suiterain showerliving roomjacuzzi tublarge bathroomamusement parkfitness centershower headflat screenbeach accesslong weekendfamily vacationplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,761 - 1,766 of 2,215 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2012

Only one complaint...we requested a room with a King Size bed, but ended up getting two queens instead. Other than that...the hotel was amazing....we had a gorgeous ocean view, and the room was fantastic. The plush robes, ultra comfortable bed & pillows made my stay super enjoyable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Classygyrl08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We have stayed here quite a few times and it has always been nice. We typically go during the off season because it's much less expensive and less crowded. We have always been pleased with the accommodations. The rooms are large and have a full kitchen. This stay the maid service somehow missed us but there were plenty of towels and we picked up coffee from the front desk so it wasn't such a big deal as we were only there for two nights.

Room Tip: All the rooms are Oceanfront with the exception of the ground floor where the pools obstruct your view. I try to get the highest floor available.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Goin2dabeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I stayed here in February. The weather was nice so we were able to go on the balcony and open the doors. Friendly staff. Dining was ok, certainly not one of Hilton's finest. Rooms and hotel very clean.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justme028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Had the pure pleasure of spending a few nights at the Hilton Suites, Ocean City, MD. This hotel is one of the nicest Hiltons we have ever stayed in. Stayed in king suite/ov on the 8th floor. The weather was unseasonally warm, so we were able to leave sliding door open (screen closed) to hear the ocean at night. Watched sunrise from our balcony in the morning. Everything was so clean and fresh smelling. The bed, linens, numerous pillows on the bed and the bathrobes were wonderful. The jacuzzi was a nice surprise as was the rainfall showerhead. The kitchen area had everything you would need to prepare meals. LR/DR had sleep sofa/table chairs and flat screen tv. The staff were very nice. Indoor/outdoor pool were beautiful and the ocean is a step away. Oh btw Starbucks in the lobby was the best. Frap and the beach...what more could you ask for? This location is worth every penny and we will be back.

Room Tip: Book early for summer reservations.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hazel1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We stayed at the Hilton for just a few nights, but the staff was very nice. It is one of the cleanest hotels in Ocean City by far. Worth the money!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews