We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Condo, Good Family Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
First Level Bathroom with shower
Guest Bedroom on First Level
Deck off the Living Area
View from the Deck
View from the Deck
View from the deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Good Condo, Good Family Location”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was comfortable and our family comfortably. Convenient location walking distance to beach and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandy O
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Frank your condo was perfect for our family! Nice and clean and roomy! Thank you for your hospitality and renting to us esp after I came off deployment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything about the stay was great, beautiful condo in a great location, owner was very easy to work with. I will certainly consider staying with them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vac”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the place we stayed at. The price was very reasonable, & relaxing. Although it would of been nice if there were TVs in the bedrooms. I would definetly stay there again. Highly recommend to family & friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the review it is very much appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huffbdg
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, Great price”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was affordable and very spacious for my family of 6. If I was to buy a condo it would be one just like this. Off Coastal Highway a bit so you don't hear all the hustle and bustle. Frank was very accommodating and if I ever go back to Ocean City, we will definitely stay in this condo again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing