We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best part of our Vacation!”

Justine's Ice Cream Parlour
Ranked #15 of 29 Dessert in Ocean City
Price range: $3 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Justine's has been proudly serving premium Jack & Jill ice cream for over 30 years. You'll find more than 40 premium ice cream flavors including fat and no sugar added ice cream, rich and delicious soft serve, yogurts, sorbets and sherbets! We no longer support the current TA account. Visit our "Famous Wall of Shakes" that gained recognition in the pages of national magazines and newspapers such as ‘The Chicago Tribune’, ‘Life Magazine’, ‘Chocolatier Magazine’, ‘The New York Times’ and ‘The Philadelphia Enquirer’.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best part of our Vacation!”
Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

The ice cream was delicious, the portions were favorable and the kids got a souvenir sand bucket out of the deal. Win Win situation!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank TraciS86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    33
    16
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, OH
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Good Prices for the Size”
Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

This is the first place in OC that I felt like the prices matched the serving size! Big scoops for the price! My kids loved the ice cream.
I did get some fudge and was disappointed because the top of it was very dried out, the bottom was creamy and soft. I ate the bottom half of the piece an threw the top away.
I'd go here again for ice cream....I'd check out the fudge a little better next time before I purchased it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank KendallsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“nice place, great ice cream”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

we stumbled upon this place by mistake. we were walking to Dumsers ice cream parlor and this was a block closer to our hotel so we stopped. the service was friendly and quick, the ice cream was delicious and the parlor was clean. seating inside and outside, we will go back again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank We-love-to-dine-out
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reisterstown, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great ice cream and shakes”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here after dinner and we were not disappointed.

The cones the kids had were great and our milkshakes were top notch. We sat in their outside area.

Would recommend.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank psgmolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randolph, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“So many choices!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

First timers in OC! We've been relying on Trip Advisor, and you didn't steer us wrong. Justine's is awesome! The wall of shakes made it difficult to choose, but we managed. We're a group of 7 and everyone loved their choice. We'll be back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Beth122850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Justine's Ice Cream Parlour also viewed

 
Ocean City, MD
 

Been to Justine's Ice Cream Parlour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing