We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indoor fun on rainy day”
Review of Old Pro Golf

Old Pro Golf
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
140 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Indoor fun on rainy day”
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Was in town for pre-Christmas getaway. Weather was warm outside but too rainy to enjoy. Decided to take the kids to Old Pro Golf. Was not disappointed. Almost had the place to ourselves. The course was fun for kids and adults. The place is kept up well and a decent value, I think 8 bucks per person. Would go again.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank befrank1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    21
    6
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
colonial heights
Level Contributor
46 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“indoor/outdoor mini putt”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

my husband and i chose this place as it was windy outside and wanted to play inside. so did everyone else so we decided to play outside anyway. we had fun. it was good family fun. the holes were kid friendly as they were not too terribly challenging. also arcade and icecream inside.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank marie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Old Pro Golf”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Old Pro Golf has 4 mini courses at the beach, which are so much fun to play. I've been going to Old Pro for over 40 years and it doesn't get old. It's a great family-friendly outing for grandparents, parents, and kids.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank H081413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ocean City Mini Golf”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Lots of fun! My son got a kick out of the dinosaur theme and the course was hard enough to make it fun but not too easy to be bored.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Epr717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
central pa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always a good time.”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Service was good, clean grounds, and interesting themes. Prices were normal for OC and the dollar off coupon was appreciated.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Buff10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Pro Golf also viewed

 

Been to Old Pro Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing