We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”

Little House of Pancakes, Ribs & Pizza
Ranked #91 of 516 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner
Description: Family style restaurant serving a full menu which includes eggs, omelettes, waffles and of course a large variety of over 20 different pancakes including Red Velvet. We also serve Bloody Marys, Mimosas, and Coffee drinks. A full lunch menu and excellent kiddie menu are available. Outdoor seating available weather permitting.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Big portions and delicious! We never go to OC without having at least one breakfast here. Quick service and price is reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank prexies84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray D, Owner at Little House of Pancakes, Ribs & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed dining with us and we hope to serve you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (220)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 220 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a very good breakfest 2 days i a row. Very friendley staff, clean and nice place. Good breakfest!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank E2-190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

Went to eat there this morning and the breakfast was plentiful and the service was great! It was the young ladies first day, so she was in training and she did a fantastic job attending to us.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank mentenomics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

We went here for Breakfast. We had their eggs benedict, Very Good. Our server was awesome, very friendly and attentive.
The place is very small but worth the trip. You can eat outside and inside. We ate inside. very comfortable.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank JEANNA I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

It was so good that we had breakfast there two days in a row. My son had the sausage gravy and loved it. I tried the cheese steak hash and will order that again it was that good. The first morning we stopped in they had some specials including shrimp and sausage over grits which both my wife and I had. The food is amazing. The staff is very friendly. This is just a great place to have breakfast or lunch.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carl3181966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little House of Pancakes, Ribs & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Little House of Pancakes, Ribs & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing