We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”

Lombardi's Trattoria
Ranked #22 of 437 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Butler, Pa.
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Lombardi's Pizza is one of the best you can get on Ocean City. The crust is crispy, the sauce is smooth and the pepperoni is spicy. I only wish they delivered.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1steelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    197
    55
    34
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best OC Italian Food”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

I've been coming to OC for many years and can't believe I've missed this place! REAL Italian cuisine! No sauce out of can or jar here!! Inexpensive food too! A must visit!

Helpful?
Thank Bernie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“This place is awesome”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Best pizza ever!
Great pasta and sauce.
Always busy and very nice people work there. I will return again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank mightygiants71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good Round Pizza in OC”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

The pizza crust was fresh. The bottom of the crust was not greasy. The toppings were enough to cover the whole pizza. We ordered the lean ground beef pizza. My husband and I enjoyed the pizza. It was our first visit to this restaurant but we plan to go again on another trip.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AbapProgrammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We've eaten here several times while visiting our kids in Ocean City. It's our favorite place for pizza. The ingredients are fresh and the crust is fantastic. The owners are usually stopping by to say hi, and the atmosphere is great!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank NanaMama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lombardi's Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Lombardi's Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing