We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ice cream”

Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In - 49th Street
Ranked #7 of 33 Dessert in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We love Dumser's, always good food and service and the best ice cream. The froend mac n cheese is great! Dumser's is always our last stop when we head home from vac in OC, MD. Part of our family tradition.

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank vinman61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (589)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

430 - 434 of 589 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

you're food is delicious. first time i ever tried it and i will defiently be back again. not only for ice cream but your chicken fingers were excellent and so was the service.

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank kmh51781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

My teenage son is the biggest fan of this place. Everytime we go to OC, he has to get a milkshake. They are nice and thick and have a great taste no matter what flavor you get...Chocolate is to die for!

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank bhbcas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

My husband and I went to dinner here one evening and it was pretty good. The best part however was the malts. The malts are so yummy.

Date of visit: August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chickiebabie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Great ice cream and the ice cream sodas are to die for... Service is good and the premises is kept very clean. A very popular place for those who like to go out for ice cream deserts.

Date of visit: October 2012
Thank gwagsMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In - 49th Street also viewed

 

Been to Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In - 49th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing