We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and fast delivery!!!”

Fat Daddy's Sub Shop
Ranked #165 of 431 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
York, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Delicious food and fast delivery!!!”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

We have been fans of fat daddy's since the first year they opened, every time we visit we usually end up ordering from them and their delivery is faster than anyone else and the food is delicious and always made exactly how you order it!!! Pizza is great and my husbands favorite is the cheeseburger sub, highly recommend!!!!

Helpful?
Thank PAsFab5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    54
    27
    20
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

I had heard good things about Fat Daddys. I Was not disappointed. The calamari was wonderful and a lot of it. I also ordered wings and they were very large and tasty. I will be back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Havre de grace
2 reviews
“Fat Daddy's is the only subshop in Ocean City in my book”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I have been going to Fat Daddy's for the past 7 years when we vacation and they never ever disappoint. From there overstuffed subs to there wings and appetizers it is truly all good, thank you Fat Daddy's for giving us such a great place to eat on our getaways

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Timothy52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Ohhhhhh the Cheesesteak Sub!!!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The Best place for subs in OC, hands down!! The cheesesteak subs are awesome! Plus the are open until 4am :-)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank captmorganrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“YUCH!!”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We had delivered a pizza cheesesteak a small cheese pizza and a cold cut sub. $30. NONE of it wa any good. Will never order from there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smitty5952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fat Daddy's Sub Shop also viewed

 

Been to Fat Daddy's Sub Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing