We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best Pizzas in Town”
Review of Tony's Pizza

Tony's Pizza
Ranked #227 of 509 Restaurants in Ocean City
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Tony's Pizza has been serving guests on the boardwalk since 1962. We still make our original recipes and love serving our customers hot, fresh pizza. We are a family owned operation and love supporting our community. We have a fast carry out area for those who want to order and go. Our downstairs has cool air conditioning and can accommodate large parties. In June our upstairs deck has a full bar and lovely views of the ocean. We are family friendly and have tables that can seat over 18 ppl. We do have an elevator for handicap friends. We love serving the public and we love having you in our restaurant. "La Prova Nel Gusto" The Proof is in the Taste!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a must stop for me. Grab a quick slice and keep walking. A little pricey and greasy like most others say but I can live with it for one day. I love it and will definitely be back next year!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ah the old stand by Tony’s pizza. As in the past Tony’s continues to deliver with a first rate pizza.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank travler1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Tony’s is the best pizza on the boardwalk! We always make it a priority to stop in at Tony’s at least one time we are in Ocean City.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

The top part of the restaurant is the only place I like to go, the food is pretty good, pizza is normal, run-of-the-mill pizza, the onion rings, however, are the best ones I have had in a long time. The drinks however are overpriced and flat. Definitely a place I would get water and save your money. If you go early enough to get a deck seat overlooking the beach its worth it! If not i’d go else where.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Tmgroves89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Visited with friends, got some pizzas and beers. Pizza was good, no complaints. The waitress was very nice and brought out a birthday cake for one of the kids! No reason to not come back here!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Live7241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Tony's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing