We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
27
19
22
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
19
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an indoor heated pool paint job great condo three bedroom amusement park nice resort walking distance to the beach off season view of the bay memorial day weekend good size first floor timeshare unit accommodations appliances proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 83 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2019

The condos were SUPER clean. Amazing and super friendly staff 24/7. Beautiful view from the front and back. Very spacious and nicely decorated. WORTH THE MONEY!! Nothing bad to say about this place...

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melani1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! Our 3BR/3BA bay front units do have a spectacular view and we're so happy you and your family were able to enjoy your time at Ocean High! Please know your kind words will be shared with our staff! We hope you'll visit us again in the near future! Many thanks, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Must take short trip to Assateage Island Beautiful Place. The boardwalk in OC was clean and aHappy Jacks for breakfast was great.Food was good at reasonable price. This was our first time in Ocean City, Maryland. We brought friends with us and all enjoyed the area. We were on the water so we had a nice relaxing place to sit by the water.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Storyteller656992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Thank you very much for your review! Sounds like you had a fabulous time while in Ocean City and we're so pleased we could be a part of making those great memories! Hope you will stay with us again when you visit the area. Thanks, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Stayed in one of their 3 bedroom condos on the bay and it was fantastic. Had 9 people in our room for first few days and had plenty of room for everyone. One of the easiest check ins I ever had. Would definitely love to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 737debray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Thank you for choosing Ocean High and for your review! We're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can accommodate a future stay for you as it would be our pleasure! Thanks, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

The unit we were assigned was a tri-level with the bathroom and bedroom on the first and third floors only. The second floor was the kitchen and family rooms. So you had to go up and down stairs all day. No chairs in the bedrooms.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Novia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review! The layout of our 2BR/2BA units is specified on our website as we know the set up is not common. We're hoping you enjoyed your stay despite the layout of your unit. Hopefully you can visit us again and perhaps stay in one of the 3BR/3BA units with less steps.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Do not consider this resort if you have a problem with stairs! The kitchen is small but well stocked. Our view was the playground and tennis court, no water in site. The indoor pool was nice and available long hours. There is no bathroom on the living level which can be a problem for us older folks. The location is the best part!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Coastal07602352680
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thank you for choosing Ocean High! Our 2BR/2BA units are three-story townhomes located in two different buildings (one is poolside and one is canal view) and do contain many steps. However our 3BR/3BA units are only two-story townhomes with much fewer steps, are all bay front and have a bathroom located on the main floor. Hopefully one of those will be available if you choose to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews