We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
27
19
22
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
19
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an indoor heated pool paint job great condo three bedroom amusement park nice resort walking distance to the beach off season view of the bay memorial day weekend good size first floor timeshare unit accommodations appliances proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 83 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Must take short trip to Assateage Island Beautiful Place. The boardwalk in OC was clean and aHappy Jacks for breakfast was great.Food was good at reasonable price. This was our first time in Ocean City, Maryland. We brought friends with us and all enjoyed the area. We were on the water so we had a nice relaxing place to sit by the water.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Storyteller656992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Thank you very much for your review! Sounds like you had a fabulous time while in Ocean City and we're so pleased we could be a part of making those great memories! Hope you will stay with us again when you visit the area. Thanks, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Stayed in one of their 3 bedroom condos on the bay and it was fantastic. Had 9 people in our room for first few days and had plenty of room for everyone. One of the easiest check ins I ever had. Would definitely love to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 737debray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Thank you for choosing Ocean High and for your review! We're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we can accommodate a future stay for you as it would be our pleasure! Thanks, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

The unit we were assigned was a tri-level with the bathroom and bedroom on the first and third floors only. The second floor was the kitchen and family rooms. So you had to go up and down stairs all day. No chairs in the bedrooms.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Novia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review! The layout of our 2BR/2BA units is specified on our website as we know the set up is not common. We're hoping you enjoyed your stay despite the layout of your unit. Hopefully you can visit us again and perhaps stay in one of the 3BR/3BA units with less steps.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Do not consider this resort if you have a problem with stairs! The kitchen is small but well stocked. Our view was the playground and tennis court, no water in site. The indoor pool was nice and available long hours. There is no bathroom on the living level which can be a problem for us older folks. The location is the best part!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Coastal07602352680
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thank you for choosing Ocean High! Our 2BR/2BA units are three-story townhomes located in two different buildings (one is poolside and one is canal view) and do contain many steps. However our 3BR/3BA units are only two-story townhomes with much fewer steps, are all bay front and have a bathroom located on the main floor. Hopefully one of those will be available if you choose to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Much disrepair! FP broke-when reported-already knew about it-made no effort to tell us at check in. Stairs-dangerous-see through backs-torn carpeting-had strings. MBR carpet-huge gap between the carpets, perhaps from a tear that got bigger. The headboard-not affixed to wall as intended-banged into the wall w moving.LR furniture-dirty-stunk like BO-reported it,front desk gave upholstery cleaner, febreeze spray. The DR chandelier long chain, made shorter w paper clip. BDRm lamps-broken. MBR curtains didn't close. Hot tub-no room to get in. Sliding glass door-off the tracks.Ceiling tiles-missing. Kitchen well stocked. Good location. Lots to do even though off season. Sad our time was made memorable by the unit disrepair!

Room tip: Great view of the bay and the bridge.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L2634PFdenised
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya_OH, General Manager at Ocean High Condominium Association, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review! I noticed your stay was in November 2018 and saw records where we tended to a couple of the items you mentioned here. Sadly we were not made aware of many of these in November so that we could have resolved them during your stay. The unit is currently occupied and we haven't received any similar complaints you mentioned by other guests since your stay but I will gladly inspect the unit after check out occurs to see how the unit can be improved. We value all feedback and make efforts to ensure our guests enjoy their time at Ocean High.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews