We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and Good”
Review of Sea Bay Cafe

Sea Bay Cafe
Ranked #119 of 425 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: The Sea Bay Café is a family owned and operated restaurant. We serve homemade breakfast and lunch specials daily, using recipes handed down through generations. So whether you’re hungry for Homemade Cream Chip Beef, a thick, hand-patted burger or one of our delicious Turkey Reuben sandwiches, we are sure to have something on the menu for everyone. Enjoy your meal and we hope to see you again soon!
Swiftwater, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Quick and Good”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Service at the Cafe was quick, pleasant and breakfast was good. Definitely a plus to have a cafe within your hotel.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank alcornm33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    25
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
85 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Good breakfast for a good price. It was convenient since we stayed at the Sea Bay. I'd eat here again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank deshanko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Great Service and breakfast hit the spot. If you are staying at Sea Bay definitely worth checking out.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michele_G_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sea Bau Cafe”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Very Friendly people and food was very good would eat their again. They just serve breakfast and lunch,
Debbie Petrosky

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best part of our hotel”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Food and service were great. The wait staff was very friendly. Facility very clean. Unlike our room.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank bassin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Bay Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Sea Bay Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing