We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
1C Ocean Front balcony
1C Ocean front balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mgraham15...
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time. The condo is very clean and is perfectly located. Only issue was the Wi-Fi would not work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Maureen
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay , and The WIFI has been replaced! We now have XFINITY WIfi that is hard wired and dependable, also put in a brand new washer and dryer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better then expected”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Bigger and cleaner then expected. A lot of ocean city condos are old, out dated and even though they are cleaned they have a grimmy and used look and feel to them. This condo is updated and extremely clean. No issues with any appliances (didn't use the stove). The 1st floor view is nice and the pool and beach access is on the same floor. The condo decor is beachy but not over done. Was worried we wouldn't be able to fit a pack n play in the bedrooms but both rooms could accomandate. Debby replied fast to all my questions and check in and out was easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Amanda
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, our family is committed to making sure our units are clean, well cared for and fun to stay in! Please keep me in mind for your future OC visits. Thanks Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo, clean, friendly tennants, would highly recommend.”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was beautifully kept. Check in and out so easy. Owner was extremely cooperative and friendly. Close to shopping and restaurants. Ocean right on your doorstep.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hi Debbie
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay!!
Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B579SFlin...
Cumberland, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sun room a bonus.”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Debbie was wonderful to work with, she was not upset that I called her just to hear a voice before I paid. I wanted to make sure we really had a place. Bedrooms, bathrooms clean and lovely. The sun room/deck was wonderful. We were there in May and it was still a little chilly, so the built in sun room with sliding glass doors was just what we needed. The location was great as it was just a short walk to Liquid Assets. Thanks for making our weekend get away easy and relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Sunroom
Liked least: The rain
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl J
Dover, Delaware
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice beach rental”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great unit! The balcony/sun room is private and looks right out onto the water and the pool is just to the right. The condo is comfortable and clean. I was there off season and it was very relaxing, and I would imagine that in the middle of summer it would be so much fun! You can be down at the beach or pool and it is just a short walk back to your unit. The owner is very nice and so easy to work with. I would recommend this rental!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was great!
Liked least: Building itself is starting to show it's age.
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa H
1 review
“Best Condo rental experience in 10 years.”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This condo is beautiful and at such a great location. (Ocean front with a great spots nearby) Very open and spacious and the owner was very sweet and helpful. I would definitely rent from her in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GShapiro0...
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All that and more!”
Reviewed May 14, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is beautiful exactly as represented. Very spacious, clean, and comfortable; everything you need is there, and just steps to the beach. Love the private balcony. Owner easy to reach if any questions. Only thing that could make it better would be for beach chairs to be provided!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Balcony, close to beach, 2 bathrooms
Liked least: No beach chairs included
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing