We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the ocean front the private 1000' balcony 1000 sq ft private balcony with lights for nighttime enjoyment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of the ocean front the private 1000' balcony
1000 sq ft private balcony with lights for nighttime enjoyment
8M Indoor dining area
8M Kitchen
Kitchen with all the serving dishes and cookware you will need
another view of the second bedroom 2 queen size beds, flat screen tv
view of dresser in the 2nd bedroom
2nd Bedroom with 2 queen size beds
8M Bath with walk in shower
8M Full Bathroom with full-size stack washer and dryer
Dining table on the 1000sq ft balcony
Private to this unit ocean front balcony
private balcony at night
ocean front balcony at night
Ocean Front heated pool
8M Evening Bay sunset from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scenic542...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were very happy with the rental and hope Debbie L. is happy with us, too. The only problem with the Pyramid is its location. There are few restarants or shopping venues. In March we don't go to the beach. We knew that we would have to drive to restaurant, etc., but we hoped there would be more choices nearby. We actually drove to Rehoboth for a restaurant.
Other than that, we had a great time. Thank you, Debbie Lizardi for your help and answers to our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Hi Deborah
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, there are actually 7 restaurants within one/two blocks of the Pyramid maybe they weren't what you were looking for , they have a unique variety of choices. Thanks for Renting Debbie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CherylLlo...
Waldorf, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“oversized balcony with wrap around views”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Love love love this condo. This was the second unit we rented from Debbie and this was even better than the first. Very spacious with an amazing patio. Already gave her info to numerous friends and definitely plan to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: patio
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
historybu...
virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If you love the ocean you'll love this place.”
Reviewed May 14, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a lovely oceanfront stay.The ocean & bay views from the spacious private balcony Are spectacular. We saw dolphins every morning! The condo is roomy with 2 baths & 3 queen beds in 2 bedrooms. Our group of 5 adults had ample space. The owner, Debbie Lizardi, was very helpful and easy to work with. This was our first time here.We will be back in August and I can't wait!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ks295806
Annapolis, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing way to ring in 2014!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this condo with a few of my friends to ring in 2014. We also rented another condo in the same building, same owner. We had an absolute blast and wouldn't have had nearly as much fun if it hadn't have been for the gorgeous beach-front condo with spectacular views of both the ocean and the bay and an unbeatable balcony. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P
upstate new york
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Never wanted to leave”
Reviewed October 3, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Coffee on the balcony each morning and cocktails each evening. What more can you ask for? The views here are incredible. The condo is very comfortable, and very well equipped. On the final morning we truly were saddened to have to leave. The entire experience was a joy. We highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Necy H
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“The Balcony is Priceless”
Reviewed September 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

This condo is wonderful. The Balcony is HUGE and awesome. The view is great and very peaceful. The condo was very nice as well. It was a great stay and I hope to return next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: The air in the master bedroom. It was hot a times.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing