We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunset
Living room Bedroom #2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
sunset
Living room
Bedroom #2
Kitchen
Bedroom #1
sunset
dining room
Breakfast counter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Osic
Toronto
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice but more TLC is good”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The place is conveniently located. Huge. It needs a little bit of tlc and upkeep but it is a good place to relax and unwind.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Upkeep
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fombell, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lizdrake1...
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great place to rent.. people upstairs were slobs.. throwing stuff drom the balcony ..but other than that great place.. cant pick ur neighbors. Lol

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magistro2...
West Hazleton, Pennsylvania
1 review
“excelent!!!!”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

our family love this place. the condo was good very roomy for us!! Will definitely stay there again!! We liked the location away from the crowded boardwalk but close enough to go to it!! I would rent the condo again. jejejeej we rent already for this summer again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan T
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great Location!”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My friends and I stayed here for my bachelorette weekend. We were thrilled with being right next to Mackeys and walking distance from Seacrets. The place had an excellent view and was very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mamasoaf
McKeesport, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The condo was a wonderful place to stay.”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was well furnished and very roomy. The beds were actually very comfortable.
All of the appliances were in good working order. The deck overlooking the bay was scenic and relaxing. There were six of us and a dog and we never bumped into one another. I would rent the condo again in a minute. If every beach location had this condo, I would rent it every place, every time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the lay out of the condo.
Liked least: Ocean Blvd traffic
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelindaW3...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“We enjoy our stay and will stay there again!”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Over all we the condo was good very roomy for us!! Will definitely stay there again!! We liked the location away from the crowded boardwalk but close enough to go to it!! The owner was very kind and helpful! Always willing and quick to answer your questions!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing