We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for Small Children”
Review of Old Pro Golf

Old Pro Golf
Ranked #1 of 23 Fun & Games in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Middlebury Center, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good for Small Children”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I took my two children (under six) to the mini-golf. It was great for them (relatively small and contained), without too much difficulty on the holes. I also had an older child (13 years old) with me who found it to be a little bit boring.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amber W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    128
    31
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good time waster”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Took my unruly nephews here after a long day of them irritating each other and me. It did the trick. It was a good hour of good competition that would have extended longer if it had not been for the mother and son pro golfers after us who were constantly on our tail.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelly301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place for the family”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is a well run place that you can play skeeball and other fun amusement games. The indoor golf is fantastic and well designed.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Typs4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Played indoor golf. Won a free game and turned around and played outdoor golf. My son is in a min-golf phase right now. We pretty much have to stop every time we see one.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Indoor temp controlled golfing!!!!”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stay cool in the summer, dry in the rain, and have a great mini golf experience. A full 18 hole indoor course awaits and is unique and lots of fun. indoor arcade as well!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank topdawgck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Pro Golf also viewed

 

Been to Old Pro Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing