We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food!!”

Micky Fins Bar & Grill
Ranked #125 of 479 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $36
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Micky Fins Bar & Grill serves fine casual fare overlooking the beautiful marina at the Ocean City Fishing Center in West Ocean City, Maryland. Locals' favorites include the lobster tacos, crab dip, tuna tower, and our freshly ground short-rib brisket burgers. Our specialties include Chilean sea bass, Nashville hots chicken wings, dayboat scallops, and our jumbo lump crab cakes. We have the best burger in Ocean City.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

The food here is so good that we went there 2 nights in a row and ordered the same dish! So delicious!!! The service was great... and fantastic entertainment. If you want the wow factor don't miss this place!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 673caral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren C, General Manager at Micky Fins Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

We are so pleased that you and your guests enjoyed our hospitality and food. Thank you for your kind words.
Sincerely,
Darren Cummings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 163 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

We tried it for the first time during restaurant week, and it was great! My wife had a burger and it was the BEST burger she's had since we moved to the shore! I had the special, and it was great! I would definitely give it a try if you haven't!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank pauldX4055RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren C, General Manager at Micky Fins Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you all soon..Thank you for your kind words.

Darren Cummings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

This was our first visit here and it was a pleasant surprise. We had a group of 18 and our servers did a great job. All of the appetizers and drink were great. For my entree, I got the Scallop Meal on the menu, very good! Good atmosphere and a good view as well. Not our last time visiting.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dkthompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren C, General Manager at Micky Fins Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

We are very glad you had a great time. Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you all again very soon.

Sincerely
Darren Cummings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017

First time visit to this very busy restaurant on the water with great views. Wonderful service, amazing crab cakes, scallops and mixed drinks. Great value for what you get and parking is right there on the marina.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BeHappy369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren C, General Manager at Micky Fins Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We are very glad you enjoyed your visit.. Hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely
Darren Cummings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

4-15-17 was our first time there but definitely not our last! Amazing crab cakes and our scallops rank up with some of the best ever! Great view and atmosphere and good service (:

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 609Jmole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Micky Fins Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Micky Fins Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing