We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck view to the right
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Deck view to the right
Deck view to the left
Beach deck - extra large
Master bedroom - King bed & queen sleep sofa
Master bedroom
Deck off master bedroom
Murphy style twin rollaway - in master closet
Master bathroom - separate tub & shower
Master bathroom - double vanity
2nd master bedroom - queen bed
2nd master bedroom
2nd master bath - tub/shower combo
2nd master bath - double vanity
Kids bunk room
twin camp cot - in bunk room
Hall bath
Laundry room with full washer & dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kimsophie...
Hanover, Pennsylvania
1 review
“FABULOUS!!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Laura is a perfect person to deal with - everything you could possibly need, she has - top rated - family loves staying there - already to book for 2019

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob30237
Annandale, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Property - Best Property Owner - A++++ All the way”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is the 2nd time we have rented this property from Laura. The property is amazing - well equipped - plenty of room (we had 10 adults). Laura is so amazing to work with, she has pretty much ruined me for any other landlord/owner. She is extremely detailed and responsive ... reasonable yet firm (she knows what works for them and what won't) ... she is approachable and I just cannot say enough positive things about our experience. We have already booked it for 10 days at the end of summer and will book again for next April as soon as she opens up 2019.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Thanks Bob
Thanks so much for the wonderful review, truly. You make me blush. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us! Please consider us your OC vacation home. We'll take nice care of things between your visits.
Thanks so much
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chillilee...
Leechburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“A luxury stay at a reasonable price!”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Enough can't be said about the condo we rented... Top quality and luxurious in a great location with an outstanding view. We have been coming to Ocean City for years and this year was the best stay we had. The condo had everything we could possibly need, so much so that you could have a great time without even stepping outside. The booking process was fairly easy. Laura was very informative on the front end and quickly responded to inquiries. She was also quick to follow up with us after our departure. We look forward to many more vacations at the Somerset @ 2nd.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Hi Jenn
Thanks so much for the nice review. As OC regulars, we're pleased to know we exceeded your expectations. We'd love to have you visit us again. When you stay with us, it's your home too. We'll take great care of things between visits!
Thanks so much
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin H
1 review
“Best place to stay in Ocean City”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

First, the location is perfect...right on the boardwalk. Second, the place is beautiful and the beds are very comfortable! I am very picky and will not stay at most of the places in Ocean City - places I have rented are run down, cheap fix it type things, and most uncomfortable beds. This place is NOT that - it's fabulous. I have stayed there for 3 years now and our friends rent the condo above us. Absolutely love it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Hi Erin
Thanks so much for writing a review on FlipKey. We just started advertising here and you are our first review on this website, so an extra special thank you to you. It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we're happy to be your go-to OCMD beach home. We'll keep things nice for you between visits.
Thanks so much
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing