We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Gold Coast(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$170
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$319
$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$289
$246
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Oceanfront Inn(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$308
$285
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel & Spa(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$238
$190
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$328
$319
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Spinnaker(Ocean City)
$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveler rating
292
308
162
79
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
308
162
79
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up barindoor poolelectric fireplacestayed at the holiday innoff seasonmini kitcheneasy beach accesscoastal highwaylounge chairsdvd playerhotel restaurantsmall kitchenettenice balconyfull size fridgecoffee makerfamily vacationtennis
Filter
Updating list...
572 - 577 of 908 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I stayed at this Holiday Inn while on a business trip. It was wonderful. The room was clean and included a small kitchenette. Everything was nice, including: the convention center, pool, lobby, etc. There were always bananas and oranges set out in the lobby; that was a nice touch. Eating a banana in between conferences cut back on some belly rumbling.

Room Tip: The ocean front view is beautiful, as always.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

In October, we took advantage of the Holiday Inn package for two nights, which includes a bottle of champagne, one breakfast and one dinner with an ocean view. Very nice. I think this package goes into Feb 2013. We love OC and have been to this hotel once before in March for our anniversary. The hotel lobby keeps bananas and oranges at the front desk; coffee and tea are located down the hall and are available all day. There is a fully equipped kitchen with microwave and refrig and dishes, utensils, coffee pot (with coffee, sweetener, creamer and stirrers), soap for dishes and the dishwasher are all supplied. Our balcony faced the Coastal Highway. The room was nicely furnished with flat screen TV and a DVD player. Service was very good in Reflections; the crab cake is delicious. All in all, we had a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mygardenhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We booked this hotel for our 25th wedding anniversary. Having never been to ocean city we didn't really know what to expect. This hotel was a really nice surprise extremely clean nicely furnished and a great kitchen, not to small.We especially appreciated the size of the frig almost full size so you can fit food in! The balcony was a nice size and great view overlooking the tennis court,pool and ocean.Hotel supplied all the basics for kitchen even soap for dishes and dishwasher. Free paper in the morning was a nice treat.The staff was great and even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne! We were impressed how they kept gardens and pool area up every morning before guests were up. We truly enjoyed our stay here except the area was a little busy for us so glad we stayed a ways from the boardwalk and during the week not weekend as it got much busier and noisy at night. Would definitely return!

Room Tip: a direct ocean front room would have been quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eagleeye112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

Ocean City hotels are not normally known for their amenities or cleanliness. This hotel has all of the amenities that you could need. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable and the location of the hotel is excellent. A USA Today left at your doorway in the morning is a good touch. Would definitely stay here again. I would rate this hotel as a solid three stars.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thekidfromcrofton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Some friends and I went to this hotel to see if we wanted to have a retreat at the hotel next year. From my room I had a Beautiful ocean view with balcony. Ate dinner in the Reflections rest. the food was excellent and the service was great. The hotel is close to the beach with good parking. Quiet at night I slept well. Room had a small kitchen, which I loved. Will be going back next year for a retreat.

Room Tip: I had a King size room. All rooms have kitchens.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ButterflyNewJersey56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews