We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Playoff Game Night”
Review of Seacrets

Seacrets
Ranked #39 of 431 Restaurants in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Jamaican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Description: Seacrets Open 11AM 7 Days a Week! Enjoy bayside dining in a tropical atmosphere. Stay for great food, drinks and live entertainment nightly.
Mount Airy, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Playoff Game Night”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Lots of tvs and friendly serving staff with great prices for the big game. planing to visit on Superbowl Sunday

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

943 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    401
    305
    107
    60
    70
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crisfield, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Simply the best”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

This place has grown so much, due to popular demand! Love their bar concoctions! Jerk chicken and crab toast are delicious menu selections! Always a fun time in a casual beach atmosphere.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia DE
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back. Great food.”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Service was Great. Atmosphere is great. Entrees were expensive, best to get when they are half price as not worth price, but Sandwich menu more reasonable

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rjswx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waltham, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dinner with our competition Hip Hop Dance team”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Our Hip Hop dance team set up a team dinner for the night of our competition. After a day at the competition, the dinner and night club were great. The staff was friendly and the food was good. After dinner, we enjoyed a live 80's & 90's rock band in the lounge area that is decorated to look like a party on the beach. The team and I had a great time.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Splish, Splash what a laugh at Seacrets”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

After spending a day doing the boardwalk and smelling the cheap carnie food that goes with the boardwalk we just wanted to rest our feet and have a grownup beachy drink. We searched high and low on the ocean side and just gave up. As we were leaving the area, I spotted Seacrets on the bay side and pulled into their voluminous parking lot.

Having no clue of what we were about to discover, we headed towards the entrance of what revealed itself as a complex. Entering we had our choice of beach bars set in different settings and with different seating options, but what really got our attention were the booths in the bay. Yes, there were booths out in the water. Bikini clad waitresses waded through the murky water to booths set out at varying depths. We waded out and claimed a large padded booth watching the jet skiers, parasailers and setting sun. The music pounded, the water lapped at our feet and our waitress splashed over. The tropical drinks were yummy but the actual experience of sitting out in the water was what left the lasting impression.

A really fun place with partying vibe that was just ramping up as dusk closed in. We would go again.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Seacrets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing