We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western North East Inn(North East)(Great Value!)
$121
$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
41
52
38
8
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
52
38
8
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopfirst floorroom was cleanwould stay here againdesk clerkpool and hot tubfishing tournamentconstruction workersnew england road tripparking lotonly stayed one nightwaffle machinelong drivefree breakfastthe breakfast areamilesdc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 158 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2011

One of the best rest I have had in a bed away from home. When I awoke I enjoyed a very flavorful breakfast and if something was missing, the courteous staff was quick in replenishing the various healthy treats included in our stay. (The owner himself went to the store to bring back milk). My colleagues and I noticed that some up grades were taking place to an already beautiful facility, and asked to owner if he would be willing to part with some of the granite counter tops they were replacing. Not only did he give them to us for free, but also helped load them in our vehicle. Most owners would have not given the time of day, but was on hand to answer all our questions and needs. His support staff in my opinion was a cut above the rest. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesussaves88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2011

I read the reviews and was optimistic about staying here.. Really wasnt so bad..However the pool wasnt opened. They had a sign on the door closed..The breakfast was great, eggs, bacon, waffles, biscuits, and danishes. Rooms were clean..Was a bit noisey with highway traffic..

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Krista420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Was just traveling on I 95 and happened upon this wonderful town. Staff Very friendly rooms comfy and clean. The continental breakfast here is awesome many things to choose from!!!!! The Front desk staff are wonderful. Would Definatley stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livinitup_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

The rooms here are decent. The room was large and has a proper sitting area complete with sofa. It is run down but I was able to look past the little things. However, I was not able to look past the fact that the people running this particular hotel are VERY unresponsive to any needs. Our shower drain was clogged and we called nearly every day to have it taken care of for weeks. They only responded to our request when they learned of a health inspection that was to take place! The cleaning staff are quite nice and so are some of the people at the front office. We consider the pool unsafe for swimming as it was ALWAYS VERY dirty and over chlorinated. We also had our truck broken into but conviently the camera overlooking it was broken that day and the manager didnt care a single bit. Do remember to take your valuables in here.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mtnmanstuckinpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2010

Fed up of driving in the rain and the dark, so pulled off the interstate,received a very friendly welcome from reception staff, comfortable, clean room, adequate breakfast, very reasonalbe price. Fridge was very noisy so we turned it off.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews