We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's Ihop” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Clarksburg, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's Ihop”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Nice service and good food. Definitely a favorite of my nephew's, so we treat him there after his football practice.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank nrdgURL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

good food and excellent service and good value... convenient to hotel and really convenient hours! Loved it !!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KGGL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good eats, very clean”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

I've eaten here a few times since they opened but I mostly do take out. Service is always great. Staff is nice on the phone, never leave me hold, order is always right, and I have NEVER gotten home missing anything. This includs syrup, utensils, and whatever sauce...

Place is always spotless and food is good. Cant beat IHOP price anywhere.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TeamRoberts2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mitchellville, Maryland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“where to go on a lazy saturday morning”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

friendly staff, quick and efficient. long lines esp on sundays after church people.clean bathrooms.my favorite is the vegetable omelette

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank mariafrommaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landover, Maryland
1 review
“Great Customer Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

My company needed a special request and the manager that I spoke to, Bob, was extremely friendly and helpful! Customer service is incredibly important to our company so I love to work with vendors that make it a priority as well. Thanks Bob!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank carch2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

New Carrollton, MD
New Carrollton, MD
 
New Carrollton, MD
 
New Carrollton, MD
New Carrollton, MD
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing