We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always dependable”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
La Siempre de Fiesta
Ranked #30 of 48 Restaurants in Mount Airy
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
mount airy, maryland
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Always dependable”
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Wednesday night is half price margarita night. I always get the nachos grande with steak and hubby his three tacos. One of the best parts of the dinner is the pico de gallo and chips. Fresh and always tasty. Great family spot too.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ngkgschck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    18
    6
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Airy, Maryland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Poor service”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

This place is run by high school students with no management to speak of . More time spent on their cell phones than waiting on tables. Food is just ok. I Would avoid this place. Better making your mexican dinner at home

Helpful?
3 Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Airy
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Need some recipes.”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Best steak and would love to know what it is marinated in. Guacamole was excellent. Will definitely be back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chas45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not good at all”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I love Mexican food but this is NOT the place to go. I went with my family, because we moved to the area recently, and were trying to find a good, close by, mexican place. The staff seemed unattentive and it was not full, maybe 60% full. We went on a Saturday night, and were surprised by the seating that was available....well I guess I know why there were empty seats. the seafood soup was like Campbell's Chicken Noodle soup with unpeeled shrimp in it. I got a combo platter and had to eat my crunchy taco with a spoon, because it was so soggy. The rice and beans were bland and the enchilada I had, was just okay. Not much flavor, please go else where for Mexican food.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SJOW_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, MD
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A plate FULL of delicious food at a great price served with a smile.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We like to have a seat at the bar, relax with an order of queso and a Sol and order a delicious meal. The staff is always as fun and friendly as the food is good!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula and Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Siempre de Fiesta also viewed

 

Been to La Siempre de Fiesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing