We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Millersville

“Happy hour lunch”
Review of Libations Bistro

Libations Bistro
Ranked #4 of 26 Restaurants in Millersville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Very friendly staff, good food, and quality drinks!! Our party was sat quickly immediately taken care this was my first time and definitely won’t be my last.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Q675GGlarryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
467phillipp, Owner at Libations Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to know we made a positive first impression! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 158 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Excellent atmosphere and great food made this a memorable evenings spent with friends. Service was top line and good choices were plentiful with a great menu to choose from.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
467phillipp, Owner at Libations Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hey David, Thank you for the great review! We work hard to make sure all of our guests leave happy and with a full belly. We are happy we could do that for you! Hope you come visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

Had the pleasure to dine out with 2 other couples from our neighborhood. It was especially nice to dine at this great restaraunt. The appetizers before dinner were amazing and the entrees were over the top. However, desert took this evening to a new level. All of this coupled with great service and a real nice atmosphere made for a memorable evening.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phillip P, Manager at Libations Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Hi, thanks for the five stars! We continuously strive to provide both excellent food and service and always love to see when our guests feel that we've fulfilled just that! Hope to see you in again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Our party of six (plus a baby) had only one person who liked their food selection! There was one entry not even served since the waitress forgot to put it in. A reorder was quick but came out wrong. The special "burrito" meal was awful with slices of meat that were like shoe leather. Half of the food went uneaten. One good note: the beer selection was good, if expensive.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom1Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phillip P, Manager at Libations Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019

Hello Tom,
I'm very sorry to hear that your experience here was less than ideal. We would like the opportunity to look further into what happened, if you could please email info@libationsmd.com with the date and time of your visit. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope we'll have a chance to leave a much better impression on you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

the food is pretty good... we have had a couple of holiday parties there so the place is roomy also...

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Jules2019will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phillip P, Manager at Libations Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

Hi Jules! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We certainly hope to see you back soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Libations Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing