We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grat place very nice food ”
Review of Dolcitalia

Dolcitalia
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #3 of 16 Restaurants in Vaureal
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Our chef is keen to bring you a fun time and to share a moment of escape in the Italian gastronomy. It offers high-quality products, carefully selected to provide you with maximum flavor.
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

Highly recommended won't regret it very friendly staff we met the chief he is from Italy speaks english he was very helpful

Date of visit: July 2015
2  Thank aziz h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 454 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2015

Smiling faces, happy to serve... Cook is deep aware of Italian kitchen… Pleased and delighted to be a guest of this restaurant

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank რეზი რ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

We've been to this place during a tour we were making. The food itself is rather good, but simple.

It is not a very cheap restaurant, but it is OK.

The point they really have to improve is service. Staff is gentle and sympathetic, but it takes way too long to be served. For very simple dishes, we had a total time of 1,5 hours. It's too much for lunch, when people are usually in a hurry.

I could recommend the place, but be prepared to wait.

3  Thank hugolpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolcitalia also viewed

Vaureal, Val-d'Oise
 
Vaureal, Val-d'Oise
Sartrouville, Yvelines
 
Verneuil Sur Seine, Yvelines
Maisons-Laffitte, Yvelines
 

Been to Dolcitalia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing