We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent accommodations, but relative to competitors, it's no better than average.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
1 review
“Decent accommodations, but relative to competitors, it's no better than average.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013

Decent room - clean, everything works. Bed they call queen size is actually a full size. They also advertise breakfast but provide cereal bars and coffee (not a real breakfast!).

Staff is friendly and customer service oriented.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grete1164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    19
    8
    11
    14
See reviews for
19
14
11
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

ESA has changed and I am glad to stay at any of their propeties. Manager and all the personnel was extremely friendly. I will never be afraid to stay at another ESA. Cleanliness is fantastic.Front desk clerk RAN UP STAIRS TO MAKE SURE THAT ROOM WAS IN PERFECT ORDER and wasn't to far from elevator. Can you imagine any other chain's clerk doing the same thing for a guest.. I can't.

Room Tip: all the rooms are clean. desk gal ran up to room to make sure it was ok.. I can't think of any o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joelay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for posting such a nice review. I am proud of our team for making your stay so comfortable, we strive every single day to make sure our guests are satisfied with all their needs.

Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013

I love this hotel and the employee are very friendly and helpful I came from out of town and had no idea where the shopping area was and the lady behind the desk shanika was very knowledgeable about the area I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling and need a economic clean comfort place to stay

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank henryorji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Henry - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our staff provided you with friendly and helpful service. We strive to provide all our guests with the best experience, so I'm glad we were able to do this for you as well.

The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

The people here was very helpful and caring.When you ask a staff person a question they had a answer for you. They had direction to give. Very friendly The rooms are clean . The stay here was excellent. There is no restaurant in hotel but their is some in area

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thopson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful with giving directions and that you enjoyed your clean room. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, MD
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

I recently started a new job in Hanover, MD, and had live out of a hotel before I got settled in. My stay at this location was great. The hotel is clean and quiet, the rooms are spacious, but more importantly, the staff is very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Raffi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Raffi - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. I am so glad that our location was ideal and that our staff helped to make your time with us that much better. We hope you are enjoying your new job!

Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
97 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Jumped over to Linthicum Heights for a business opportunity and was put up in this location. I'm going to be honest. Great place to stay. Staff was nice and house keeping was nice as well. Only had one issue, an apartment complex went up in flames and the people were put up in this location. We had a women get her grocery bags stollen from her as she went to get her key redone. Real shame. But besides that, very clean and ease of access. When back in that area, I will be staying there again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jimhandy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Jim - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that all of our staff was helpful. We investigated the grocery bags situation and actually found out that the guest had actually gone to a different floor by mistake and left her bags at the corresponding room door. I am happy to report her bags were located in the hallway of the upper floor and returned to her.

Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

Love this place. Clean rooms with nice kitchen and always accomadating. Tosha at the desk is very outgoing and always a big help. From directions to recomendations, it is always done with a smile. Located in a central area of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Todd - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were extremely pleased with your clean room and the fully equipped kitchen. I was also very happy to read that Tosha helped you with directions and was so friendly as well as accommodating.

Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWl Airport - International Dr.
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#25 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Linthicum
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Lint...
#22 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
1.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#7 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham BWI Airport
Wingate by Wyndham BWI Airport
#11 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,145 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Ba...
#17 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.

Property: Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Address: 1500 Aero Drive, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Linthicum
Extended Stay Linthicum
Linthicum Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing