We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore
Nearby Hotels
$118
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$96
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
$129
$116
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,305)
Filter reviews
1,305 results
Traveler rating
132
233
353
305
282
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
233
353
305
282
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
884 - 889 of 1,305 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

This was the absolute PITS ! The rooms was very small, dingy and outdated. The hallway leading to the room was even worse ! The TV was not a flat screen and the cable chanels were not sinked up the the actual networks. The remote had no back and the batteries were taped in. The remote was FILTHY ! The carpet buckeled and twisted in the room. As the night progressed I could smell cigarette smoke coming from other rooms, though I was in a non smoking room. There were holes and staines on the sheets and covers. The sheets did not fully fit the beds. The bed spreads were all wrinkled. The beds sunk in, in the center. The window currtain barely stayed closed - and we were on the ground floor, so any creep could look in. I was leary of sitting on the window seat as the fabric was dirty. The breakfast that bosted Belgian waffles did not have them. It was cold cereal with milk, watered down coffee in cups that were so flemsy I spilled my first cup all over myself, just trying to put the lid on. There were bagels, toast, English muffins, mini muffins and juice. The fruit looked ok - the only plus. The staff in the "dining" area did not know how to say "excuse me". POOR POOR POOR. I would not send my worst enemy there to sleep. AVOID THIS HOTEL at ALL costs. Please pay the extra $20 to $ 40 needed to stay at a better hotel. I can not believe that Wyndham is allowing this hotel to use its name. AWFUL !!!!! DO NOT RUIN your trip to this area by staying here. You will regret it. I was sooooo relieved to leave. I was so disgusted that I did not even want to use their shower, so I left the hotel without one. Oh, and the spout fell off when my husband was showering. There were so many mirrors in the room, that at one point I thought that maybe this hotel was only being used by prostitues; and I did see a condom wrapper on the pavement while getting out of my car. So disgusted !!!!!

Room Tip: somewhere else..... in another hotel !
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NKJarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013 via mobile

As with most Microtel hotels, this one was relatively new, very functional and immaculately clean. We had an Amtrak trip to and from New York on Friday, and they provided transportation both to and from the station, even though we didn't arrive back from New York until after midnight. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was carbs, apples, oranges, juice and coffee. The Wi-Fi work very well. Compared with other low-cost motels, this one was absolutely superb.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Stan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews